kuala-lumpur

Sassy and Unique

By Aiman for Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

What an intriguing conglomeration of gigantic horsepower and force! Let me be honest about my experience. After a regular ride for half a year I can say, it is one of its kind. The outstanding balance between its acceleration and control is everything to fall for. It offers a horsepower of up to 450 kW, which is indeed a huge boon for speed freaks. It has a great potential for competing with its rival for the price tag it comes with. The price fits perfectly with the advanced amenities it offers. I am still adjusting to the limited powertrain options. Lest it is the best in the field to go for.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on E-Class Coupe?

Ask from fellow E-Class Coupe Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

4.6
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(3)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Aijad May 27, 2022 for Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

    If you have ever travelled in the Mercedes-Benz E Class Coupe, you’re unlikely to find any other coupe worthy of travelling. Luxury, space, tech, style, the E Class Coupe has everything that makes it a premium car. The ride quality is incredibly refined. The car has a languorous attitude. The engine is powerful and very responsive and that makes driving Read More

  • H
    Hayden Feb 17, 2022 for Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes-Benz E Class Coupe is an amazing car and I am totally impressed by the car. I was a fan of its appearance and I loved it's overall stance and exterior styling. With the downturned grille with chrome pin and massive Mercedes-Benz badge at the center, the car looks sporty and aggressive. The LED trapezoidal headlights with DRLs as Read More

  • r
    Richerd Jan 25, 2022 for Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

    I recently visited the Mercedes-Benz showroom and while I had a few other models shortlisted, I ended up buying the Mercedes-Benz E Class Coupe which was not even on my list. I loved the styling of the car and the driving experience was exceptional with a powerful and smooth engine and a range of technical features, etc. The downturned grille Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Nov 29, 2021 for Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

    A perfect car from Mercedes Benz which wonderfully portrays a luxurious essence. If someone seeks for ultimate classy car, this can prove to be the best bet. Even its high tech features can easily fetch in ample buyers. The car has attained immense popularity for its marvelously designed cabin which has a sense of poise and serenity attached to it. Read More

  • D
    Daniel Oct 31, 2021 for Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe is truly one of the best looking cars I have ever seen. I own the red variant of this model, and every time I drive this car on the road I turn heads and drop jaws on a regular basis. Sometimes when I am down this really cheers me. Apart from the phenomenal external Read More

  • J
    Joseph Oct 31, 2021 for Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes-Benz E-Class is really one of the most comfortable and luxurious cars I have ever driven. The performance of this Mercedes vehicle is really top-notch and every aspect of this car has been curated just for class and comfort. I always wanted a Mercedes vehicle and the E-Class model was always on my radar. I am very happy to Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Jul 09, 2021 for Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes-Benz E Class Coupe is a truly extraordinary car that takes into account fashion trends and user comfort. Thanks to the ergonomic design of the car manufacturer's latest products, the car aims to provide users with unparalleled driving comfort and efficiency. In addition, Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe also provides many driver-oriented functions, making driving in different road conditions easier, whether Read More

  • A
    Aadam May 24, 2021 for Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe has been on my dream car list ever since its launch in the Malaysian market. Its dapper looks and high-class performance are what I like the most about this car. It’s even equipped with high-tech features, including a 12.3-inch high-resolution media display, a THERMOTRONIC air-con system with three individual climate zones, 64 ambient lighting options, Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Jan 06, 2021 for Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes Benz E-class is a genuinely exceptional car that keeps in mind the fashion statement and comfort of its users. The car is engineered to provide the users with superior comfort and driving efficiency, thanks to the automaker’s ergonomics in their latest offering. Additionally, the Benz E-Class also adds a host load of driver-centric features that makes riding easy Read More

Variants of Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe

  • Petrol

Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Mercedes Benz Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe