kuala-lumpur

A mini SUV car with great off road driving prowess

By Kechik for Subaru XV

This mini SUV car can be an ideal choice for such potential car buyers who look for loads of comfort while riding. Though the 2.0 liter engine is unable to produce a great performance. Though the car is still high on demand due to its excellent off road capability. You will surely get mesmerized while you check the interior of the car as well. It looks posh and decent. They have provided very limited choice in terms of its engine. If you seek for practical cars there is no dearth in market though. I feel much better options are there.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Subaru XV?

Ask from fellow XV Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Subaru XV

4
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • I
    ISKANDAR Jul 20, 2021 for Subaru XV

    Subaru is known to make sporty cars, ones with performance tuned engines. But that makes the cars very very expensive. But not with the XV, which is much like the base model in the lineup. For the people who are looking to buy this car, it is probably the best car for beginners who are looking for a powerful car Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Mei 21, 2021 for Subaru XV

    The subtle design of Subaru XV was the first thing that caught my attention. Its outer presence does make it stand out among the crowd. While taking the test drive, I understood this crossover has so much more to offer. Its 1995cc engine that comes along with CVT delivers high-quality performance. At the same time, its spacious cabin is loaded Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Apr 23, 2021 for Subaru XV

    I am not a big fan of crossovers. I generally don't prefer them, but the subtle design of Subaru captivated my heart. Apart from the looks, Subaru XV offers a lot more, enough to allure any car lover. The best feature of the crossover, in my eyes, is its 2.0-liter direct-injected NA four-pot boxer gasoline engine, which gives adequate power Read More

  • t
    Thamiet Mac 19, 2021 for Subaru XV

    Only those who have driven the XV will understand its appeal. Subaru has managed to strike a nice balance between style and performance with the XV. Good fuel economy (12kmpl), and great ride and handling make the Subaru XV a nice car to drive. In fact the mileage increased after the first service and the 60-litre fuel tank now takes Read More

  • A
    Amirul Mac 01, 2021 for Subaru XV

    I have absolutely no complain when it comes to the riding comfort of this mini sized SUV car. The car can amaze you with its amazing performance throughout. But I must say the brand needs to upgrade its engine quality. Say if you consider its 2.0 liter engine, you will expect a better sort of performance out of this. But Read More

  • g
    Grant Feb 22, 2021 for Subaru XV

    The Subaru XV is my favourite car and I have been owning it for quite a while now. I love how the subtle and charming design of this crossover makes it look distinct from other vehicles on the road. Even though the design does not have many modern elements, it does make you fall in love with it. The interior Read More

  • A
    Ahkam Dis 16, 2020 for Subaru XV

    This XV model from Subaru is an award winning automobile design which is becoming rapidly famous in the entire world. I bought this car for two reasons- a sporty SUV look which makes the car look majestic, and a state-of-art interior cabin. The interior’s instrumentation panel is loaded with several new and patented technologies like the EyeSight Driver Assist, Vision Read More

  • F
    Franco Okt 26, 2020 for Subaru XV

    I have had the Subaru XV for over a year now. I find this card to be very appealing, considering the fact that I have a family of four, the car does a really good job of providing me with performance and comfort. Besides its moderate looks, the car does a really good job at handling in the streets as Read More

  • A
    Andrew Sep 14, 2020 for Subaru XV

    I am overall satisfied with this newly bought small sized SUV car. The car is really good when it comes to its quality of riding. You can cover miles at a stretch on this still feel least exhausted. That denotes the comfort that you can avail from this car is quite satisfactory. But the engine quality is not up to Read More

Compare Variants of Subaru XV

  • Petrol
  • 2.0i
    RM 117,788
    • 1995 cc
    • 154 hp
    • CVT
  • 2.0i-P
    RM 128,788
    • 1995 cc
    • 154 hp
    • CVT
  • GT Edition
    RM 137,788
    • 1995 cc
    • 154 hp
    • CVT

Subaru XV Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Subaru Featured Cars

Quick Research on Subaru XV