kuala-lumpur

Agile handling and decent looks

By shahzil for KTM 250 Duke

I have been using the KTM 250 Duke on a regular basis while travelling within the city and I must say that I love the way this bike feels while riding. The engine is so powerful and the handling is so agile that you find it difficult at times to keep the speed in control. Riding around sharp turns is always a pleasure on this bike because it handles very well and the braking setup offers good control over the bike. The upright riding stance comes as an added advantage while riding for long hours.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 250 Duke?

Ask from fellow 250 Duke Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of KTM 250 Duke

4.4
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • U
    Usama Feb 07, 2022 for KTM 250 Duke

    I am absolutely loving the riding experience of the new KTM 250 Duke. I bought the bike a few months ago and I think it is one of the best in the quarter litre naked segment in Malaysia. The bike is capable, agile and the handling is just too good. The bike definitely has a unique appeal and a stylish Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Jan 18, 2022 for KTM 250 Duke

    The KTM Duke 250 is a bike for those who want for excitement from a motorcycle. It’d for them who are looking for a bit more from a regular commuting bike. The looks and performance of the bike is amazing. It’s the best naked-faired bike out there. But the KTM Duke 250 doesn’t have ABS. At this price point, the Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Jul 26, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    I have always been a KTM fanboy. My elder brother had a Duke 200, which I was riding all the time. So when it comes to buying a motorcycle, I chose nothing other than the KTM 250. I must say despite being a single-cylinder engine, the performance is amazing and the same is transformed on the road as well. When Read More

  • N
    NAVINAJ May 21, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    I have always had a little extra space in my heart for KTM bikes. Their excellent outer appearance always makes me drool over it. Hence, when I came across KTM 250 Duke, I couldn’t hold myself back and purchased it. Since I had already been planning to upgrade my bike but was confused between the variety of options available, this Read More

  • A
    Afiq Apr 26, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    Finally I came across a bike that I can rely upon fully. I am mentioning about my new bike, KTM 250-duke. Now you must be wondering what is so special about this bike. Well, this is readily offering both the aspects in the most stunning way which we normally seek in our two wheelers. Yes, I am mentioning about – Read More

  • A
    Alexis Apr 17, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    I am a new biker and it was not possible for me to invest in a pricy two-wheeler. On coming across the features and benefits that KTM duke was offering I was convinced on buying this. It’s been 3 months now and it runs without any hassle. I honestly appreciate its smooth acceleration and no sweat handling! It comes with Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Apr 06, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    No matter whether you stress upon speed or power of a bike, this choice will never disappoint you in any manner. I am quite a diehard fan of this two wheeler due to its exquisite power. No matter whether you ride the bike within city or you go for long rides, you will enjoy the handling of the bike. This Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal Mar 12, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    I have recently learned bike riding for a few months from my friend. So, it’s pretty obvious that I didn’t want to invest in a high-end bike, and also it was way too expensive for my budget. With a little research, I came to know about the KTM 250 Duke coupled with a powerful 250 cc engine and 6-speed gearbox. Read More

  • L
    Lionel Feb 18, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    The KTM 250 Duke is a compact and stylish bike. The Duke attracts a lot of attention whenever I park the bike. It can be used by both beginners and experienced riders. Thought it’s more in the commuting bike class, you won’t be able to realize the Duke’s full potential unless you take it to a long stretch of road. Read More

Variants of KTM 250 Duke

  • Petrol

KTM 250 Duke Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

KTM 250 Duke Videos

Watch the video review of KTM 250 Duke to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

KTM Featured Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on KTM 250 Duke