kuala-lumpur

Compact yet sporty!

By Caleb for Honda Jazz

I generally use bikes for my daily commuting purposes. Recently I felt that I needed a car for weekend trips, and it was then when I bought this beauty. I really like the performance and handling of this car, the steering is responsive and comfortable.
In fact, the paddle shift allows you to drive more freely with confidence. It is easy to say that the Honda Jazz is the most practical car. The car looks small from the outside, but Honda makes better use of the available space. I decided to go for the mixed version.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Jazz?

Ask from fellow Jazz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Jazz

4.1
Based on 31 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 25
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(31)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(8)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(9)
  • J
    Jebat Nov 26, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    The car suits my requirement in best way if compared to many of its competitors in market. One of the most notable reasons is this offers a pretty responsive ride throughout while I drive this at a low speed. This is exactly the kind of speed I prefer to follow while commuting on day to day basis. But there is Read More

  • J
    John Vic Oct 08, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    I have been driving the Honda Jazz for six months. It is my favourite because it provides ample leg and knee room, which is uncommon in other vehicles. Jazz also provides great rear-seat support, letting passengers to relax and enjoy the trip.The driver is blessed with a strong motor that allows him to drive effortlessly. Despite its little size in Read More

  • A
    Aizat Jul 06, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    The Honda Jazz has always been my favorite companion since I purchased it. The reason behind it being my favorite is that it provides plenty of leg and knee room that is a rare sight in other cars. Jazz also provides excellent support at the rear seat height, allowing passengers to enjoy the ride comfortably. A powerful motor blesses the Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal May 11, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    I like big structure cars in comparison to sedans. They provide a sense of safety and comfort to me. While I was looking for one, for myself, in the showroom, my eyes landed on this hatch. To be honest, I wasn’t that convinced by its looks, but I am glad that I did take a test drive of this car; Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Apr 21, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    Honda Jazz has always been my favorite car. The amount of legroom and knee room it provides is really difficult to find in other cars. Jazz also provides great under-thigh support in its rear seats, making the passengers enjoy their ride comfortably. This beauty comes with a powerful engine, blessing the driver with a smooth performance. Although it might look Read More

  • A
    Ajiad Apr 07, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    Honda is a big name and its cars have never disappointed me. And this Jazz also stands up to my mark. Jazz offers a 4-cylinder 1.5-liter engine that produces 120 PS maximum power at 6,600 pm. The engine is mated to an automatic transmission. Jazz comes with the option of a Variable Speed CVT transmission gearbox. Jazz offers the best Read More

  • A
    Ahkam Apr 05, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    I primarily use my bike for the daily use. Recently, I felt the need of a car for my weekend trips and I bought this beauty. I really love the performance and handling of this car, the steering is fast and comfortable. The inclusion of paddle shifters gives you confidence to drive it more freely. You can easily say that Read More

  • A
    Aaron Mar 16, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    While this one is a hatchback, the Honda Jazz is unlike other cars in its class. It’s aimed at those who simply don’t want mundane daily travelling. Honda always comes up with a little extra than its competitors and the Jazz is no different. The petrol engine is extremely smooth and the car returns a good mileage. Long drives are Read More

  • R
    Reehab Feb 25, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    What am exclusive car this is. I must say the vehicle has given me more than I expected from it. The engine quality is flawless. I am lucky to get such an exquisite quality engine in such an affordable car. You get decent sort of mileage out of this machine. The car offers you with an astonishing driving quality especially Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Jazz

  • Petrol
  • 1.5L S
    RM 72,512
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5L E
    RM 78,162
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5L V
    RM 84,955
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT

Honda Jazz Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda Jazz Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Jazz to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda Jazz