kuala-lumpur

Legendary Car

By Anthony for Proton Saga

Compared with other cars in this price range on the market today, the Proton Sage has its own significance. Its stylish appearance and functional characteristics will undoubtedly eclipse high-end cars. It may look small from the outside, but you will understand how delicate you will feel when you enter.

The luxurious fabric interior used for the interior gives it a high-quality appearance. And its many functions, including ECO driving assistance, ABS with EBD and BA, Hill Hold Assist, ISOFIX and anti-theft system, convey the sense of luxury of a higher-level car. It's the best car at this price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Saga?

Ask from fellow Saga Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Proton Saga

4.2
Based on 30 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 25
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(30)
  • Features(12)
  • Specs(7)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(8)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • s
    Syam Sep 21, 2021 for Proton Saga

    Well, the Proton Saga is a very polarizing car, as there are many advantages and disadvantages with this car. I bought this car for my dad, and this is how I turned the disadvantages in my favor. Well, as an older adult, he appreciates this car’s dated look and actually does not crave the touchscreen console and entertainment system that Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Jul 02, 2021 for Proton Saga

    Looking for a passenger sedan was a long wait for me. I had looked into quite a few options from Honda, Hyundai and others. But the best car that impressed me is the Proton Saga, which is designed to be in the affordable line of compact sedans and very affordable as well. Now, after having driven the car for a Read More

  • A
    Aaron Mei 19, 2021 for Proton Saga

    The Proton Saga is quite significant if you compare it with other sedans of this price, available in the current market. Its dapper looks and feature-packed character can surely put sedans of one segment above to shame. It might look small from the outside, but you will understand how premium it makes you feel once you get in. The deluxe Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Apr 21, 2021 for Proton Saga

    Saga was the first car I ever rode as it was owned by my uncle too. This car might look decent, but the performance is remarkable. It is a well-built car. Saga's safety features are also good, which can be witnessed by its 3-star rating by ASEAN NCAP on its safety. The best part, in my opinion, is its engine, Read More

  • B
    Brian Apr 06, 2021 for Proton Saga

    Proton Saga is the first national car and we all hold pride in it. My father uses to drive this car as well. It car looks pretty decent but the performance is exceptional. Proton Saga is a proper well-budget family sedan. Saga has DOHC 4-cylinder in-line engine with an automatic transmission gearbox. The car has quite a lot of security Read More

  • A
    Aaron Mac 23, 2021 for Proton Saga

    The name proton saga holds a lot of significance to the Malaysians. It’s our first-ever national car and we should all take pride in it. My father used to pick me up from school in his SAGA and now I recently bought the 3rd generation model after its facelift. The all-new saga has improved aerodynamics which means it has better Read More

  • R
    Ruwayfi Feb 25, 2021 for Proton Saga

    I was literally startled at the beauty of this car. Never even in my wildest imagination I could think the company is offering such an exquisite beauty at such a reasonable price range. You will get amazed with the interior of the car. You will get glued to the car and will feel like spending hours driving this. My entire Read More

  • D
    Danny Feb 17, 2021 for Proton Saga

    The Proton Saga is one of the most affordable options in the market for family-friendly Sedans. With flowing contours on its bold exterior, the Saga presents a futuristic silhouette on the horizon. Whenever I am on the road, the stylish designs on its body never fail to attract attention. Its 1.3 Litre VVT engine, accompanied by Automatic Transmission, allows the Read More

  • P
    Panjang Feb 05, 2021 for Proton Saga

    The Saga is my favourite sedan for a reason. For starters, the Saga features an affordable price tag that is much less as compared to other cars in the same segment. Secondly, in spite of having a powerful engine, the Proton Saga delivers a good fuel economy which makes this sedan a perfect daily commuter. The cabin is pretty decent Read More

Compare Variants of Proton Saga

  • Petrol

Proton Saga Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic

Proton Featured Cars

Quick Research on Proton Saga