kuala-lumpur

‘Icon’ as the name suggests!

By Imen for Ducati Scrambler Icon

If you’ve ever seen a yellow color scrambler, I bet it’s the Ducati Scrambler Icon! The bike has set a benchmark in terms of quality offerings and has set out of the average for the power and features that it comes along with. As the name suggests, it’s the best of everything that you might’ve got. I’ve been using the bike for over a year now and feel that the automaker has done a commendable job at bringing out the best of both ride and looks of this bike. It certainly is the best there is!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Scrambler Icon?

Ask from fellow Scrambler Icon Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Ducati Scrambler Icon

4.6
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(4)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Engine(2)
  • T
    Tenuk Sep 19, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Icon

    One of the most praiseworthy models amid the Scrambler edition of Ducati bikes is none other than the Ducati scrambler-icon. The bike is well inclusive of newly installed functionality of dash, cornering ABS, light clutch and redesigned saddle. Its six-speed gearbox ensures that the bike becomes one notch easier to ride. Any potential buyer will get hooked to this device Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Jun 02, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Icon

    The Scrambler Icon from Ducati is seriously one of the most beautiful bikes I own. The design team for this vehicle should really take a bow. The road presence of this bike is really commendable and I really enjoy making heads turn with my new bike. The riding position is very comfortable which is something that people often miss with Read More

  • A
    Amirul Feb 17, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Icon

    I went to buy the Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer but when I saw the Scrambler Icon I changed my decision and bought this one instead. The bike is an amazingly elegant, sophisticated and stylish bike. The perfect design gets the attention along with the stealth black shade that adds to its appeal. Ducati has done a perfect design job with Read More

  • A
    Aarif Feb 10, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Icon

    I loved the Ducati Scrambler Icon a few months ago, and I am absolutely elated with the bike’s overall performance and package. The main attraction is definitely the unique and attractive design that stands out in the crowd and offers a very unique and distinctive look to the bike. Design features like the redesigned LED headlamp with glass lens, DRLs, Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Jan 25, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Icon

    This was the cheapest Ducati bike when I bought it. I’m not sure whether Ducati has introduced cheaper bikes than this. The Scrambler Icon offered a thrilling ride every time. Me and my friends often hit the highway and this bike is really enjoyable to ride. The ride quality is extremely good since you can sit comfortably on it. The Read More

  • J
    Joshua Dec 30, 2021 for Ducati Scrambler Icon

    The Scrambler Icon from Ducati is a great bike to ride because of its low bodyweight and nimble handling. The wide handlebars offer a great stance to the rider which is very comfortable even for long journeys. This easy riding position coupled with a flat seat appeals to a wide variety of riders. The only way to truly enjoy riding Read More

  • B
    Bujang Aug 19, 2021 for Ducati Scrambler Icon

    I am highly satisfied with the purchase of this Ducati bike. Many of my friends are asking me about my view on the bike and I always appreciate it due to its excellent performance as well as the affordable price tag attached to it. The bike has a lot of things to offer like the seat is flat and handlebars Read More

  • I
    Ishraaq May 31, 2021 for Ducati Scrambler Icon

    Presenting the traditional dominating looks of a Ducati, along with improved riding experience and safety, the Ducati Scrambler Icon is truly an “ICON” of Ducati’s offering. Although it has not been long since I bought this dirt, my experience to date has been way better than I expected. Its powerful engine is just perfect for off-road riding. Also, the presence Read More

  • C
    Chan Dec 06, 2020 for Ducati Scrambler Icon

    I am a huge fan of Ducati bikes but did not have the budget to afford one and that’s when I came to know about Scrambler Icon. The price point at which the bike is offered is very affordable considering that it is a Ducati. The performance of this engine is mind-blowing as it has enough torque to pull at Read More

Compare Variants of Ducati Scrambler Icon

  • Petrol

Ducati Scrambler Icon Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cafe Racer
  • Manual

Ducati Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Ducati Scrambler Icon