kuala-lumpur

Designer saloon worth the price

By Thivyan for Honda Accord

The Honda Accord is a unique and realistic German car. A beautiful, comfortable and luxurious vehicle that maintains the best experience and fits a limited budget. The 2400 cc engine makes it a great car and it also offers stunning performance on road. The body adopts diamond-cut alloy wheels, long-curved LED headlights and LED fog lights, and the appearance is high-end.
The cabin is more spacious with upholstered seats that have ensured a comfortable driving experience in all these months of ownership. Auto-centric smart apps, connection to your Android phone, and cruise control with a leisure navigation system are all great. In short, the Honda Accord is a revolutionary car based on hybrid technology.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Accord?

Ask from fellow Accord Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Accord

4.5
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(17)
  • Features(5)
  • Specs(16)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Anees Jul 20, 2022 for Honda Accord

    I don’t believe that you have to buy an Audi, Mercedes, or BMW to own a luxury car. I don’t own any of them, I have the Honda Accord and I still feel that there is no less premiumness. I have driven the German luxury cars well, but Honda gives them tough competition. The black color model look the sportiest, Read More

  • A
    Anees Jul 20, 2022 for Honda Accord

    I don’t believe that you have to buy an Audi, Mercedes, or BMW to own a luxury car. I don’t own any of them, I have the Honda Accord and I still feel that there is no less premiumness. I have driven the German luxury cars well, but Honda gives them tough competition. The black color model look the sportiest, Read More

  • H
    Hariz Apr 01, 2022 for Honda Accord

    No matter how many sedans I come across in this segment, none will ever match my liking for the Honda Accord. The key reason I bought it was for its unique and exquisite styling that makes it stand apart from all other sedans in the segment. It has always been a very elegant car and the new model I bought Read More

  • I
    Idrak Feb 07, 2022 for Honda Accord

    I have been driving the Honda Accord for almost a year and I feel it is a very nice car for people who need a stylish and comfortable sedan for daily commute. I loved the design of the car and Honda has perfected the sedan style on this car. But along with looks, the car gets a lot of space Read More

  • C
    Charles Jan 17, 2022 for Honda Accord

    The new Honda Accord got my attention when I visited the Honda showroom and I did not find a more elegant and sophisticated sedan in the price segment. I bought the car a few months ago and the car is an amazing value for money package. The car looks good on the outside and on the inside it is equally Read More

  • f
    Faizin Dec 02, 2021 for Honda Accord

    Honda Accord has been in my possession for more than a year now, and I am way more than just satisfied with this beauty. It is one beautiful, luxurious car that fits within the budget as well. Its engine performance is great, and I feel the handling is worthy as well. Besides these, what compels me to stick to it, Read More

  • p
    Pop Sep 29, 2021 for Honda Accord

    I don’t really understand why people go crazy over German cars, Audi or BMW. I have been using a Honda all along, starting from a hatchback and recently upgraded to the Accord. Trust me, it is a great option as an alternative to the Audi A4. In fact, I would rate it better than the Audi because it feels a Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal May 12, 2021 for Honda Accord

    Honda’s reliable nature, along with stunning car design, is what makes them so known. Hence, when I thought of buying a premium high-quality car, Honda was the first name to pop into my mind. When I saw Accord for the first time, I was drooling over its looks. Not only its exteriors are stunning, but its interiors are also equally Read More

  • l
    Lorenz Mar 20, 2021 for Honda Accord

    Well, this is what you call a sedan. The Honda Accord allows you to travel in the best comfort. The cabin is hugely spacious and 5 people can stretch their legs and travel. It has a low ground clearance which means that entry and exit is without any hassle. It’s expensive than most of its competitors but everything about the Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Accord

  • Petrol

Honda Accord Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda Accord