kuala-lumpur

RULE THE ROAD WITH THE POWER AND THRILL OF THE HONDA CIVIC

By Imran for Honda Civic 2020

Honda has never seized to amaze me with its extraordinary looks and stunning interiors. This time too when I went to the Honda dealership to look for a car, I was left speechless on seeing the radiant red sedan in all its bloom. Honda Civic has made me a star amidst my peers, as it oozes luxury and style like no other car in this segment. The low seating and well-engineered body of the car ensures that the ride is very smooth and this helps me a lot as I have a lumber issue. My parents often worry about me on road since I love driving at high speed, now with Honda Civics great safety features like air bags and automatic braking system their anxiety is put to rest. I love spending time in the car as the infotainment system just soothes my mind. A sheer joy to ride and pleasure to flaunt, this car is all one needs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW JULY OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Civic?

Ask from fellow Civic Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Civic

4.1
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 16
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(17)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(14)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(12)
  • I
    Ishraq Mac 17, 2020 for Honda Civic

    When it comes to sports sedan, the first name that comes to mind is Honda Civic. It has a sensational design and exceptional performance. It is the most popular car among enthusiasts. I have been a proud owner of this car, and even after using it for three years, I was not able to find a single negative point about Read More

  • J
    Jebat Dis 18, 2019 for Honda Civic

    This car is noticeably classy and elegant to look at. I also love the fact that the car is placed at a lower position that improvises its driving quality. This car is available in three petrol engine options and one diesel engine option. So you can select as per your preference. The lines and angles on the exterior part of Read More

  • U
    Usama Okt 18, 2019 for Honda Civic

    The previous Civic's have always had the traditional sedan look, which made it look like every other car out there. The new one takes a new approach and is more coupe-like. This just makes it look more premium and sophisticated. This is what attracted me towards it and have been in love with it ever since. For some real fun, Read More

  • i
    Izuan Sep 10, 2019 for Honda Civic

    I am an avid car lover. So when I thought of buying a car, no doubt it is that have struck my mind instantly. Every time I drive, it proves me so right about my choice to buy this. The appropriate curve and lean profile of it is worthy enough to be mentioned which is the reason for it to Read More

  • J
    Jeffrey Sep 09, 2019 for Honda Civic

    I thought to buy a car which will elegantly provide me with my own statement and at the same time will be a perfect blend of style and comfort. So, I opted for this comfortable Honda Civic which is very stylish yet strong. I bought this variant which has a stunning appearance. Being a new age traveller, it is agile Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Ogo 09, 2019 for Honda Civic 2020

    My company has been generous enough to bestow upon me a voucher for Honda purchase when I met my pitched in a number of clients. I did not waste a single minute and visited the Honda dealership where I booked my dream car The Honda Civic. This car has stood the epitome of time and is luxury and class personified. Read More

  • A
    Ajiad Jul 25, 2019 for Honda Civic

    The design of the new Civic is simply stunning! I love it some much that I ended up buying the car, even though I had no plan to do so. Apart from looking good, the Civic is a great performer. You can really have some fun with it, although it is best suited for cruising on the highway. The sloping Read More

  • B
    Ben Jul 15, 2019 for Honda Civic

    I am very fond of Honda cars and I bought Honda Civic as it is easy to drive and maintenance cost is low. The car has 1.6-liter diesel engine that generates the power of 118bhp at 4000 rpm and torque 300 Nm at 2000 rpm. The 1597cc engine has four cylinders and 16 valves. The transmission type is manual and Read More

  • H
    Hilmi Jun 27, 2019 for Honda Civic

    The current version of the Honda Civic is an epitome of styling and design. I have been using it for 8 months now and I can surely say that I made a good decision while buying this vehicle. The Civic looks stunning due to its sleek design elements like the chrome grille, stylish LED headlamps, low receding roofline, sharp crease Read More

Honda Civic Alternatives

Popular Honda Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda Civic Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Civic to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Honda Civic