kuala-lumpur

The right family MPV

By Nijatus for Toyota Avanza

The Malaysian market is filled with MPVs, so choosing one among the many becomes a little difficult for people who don't know much about cars. I had a friend who helped me make my decision and that’s how I bought the Avanza and trust me, I still thank him for it even today. It is not very expensive, complete value for money. In terms of the features, the power, the space and all the design, it offers a great value of the money it charges. I would recommend this MPV to people who are looking for a 7-seater on a budget.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Avanza?

Ask from fellow Avanza Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Avanza

4.3
Based on 35 Review(s)
  • 5 12
  • 4 23
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(35)
  • Features(18)
  • Specs(18)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(19)
  • Engine(10)
  • k
    Kavithran Jan 07, 2022 for Toyota Avanza

    The Toyota Avanza is definitely one of the finest MPVs in the Malaysian market. I have been driving the car for some time now and it has been nothing short of a really amazing experience with this car. The car is affordable and comes with a capable and very fuel-efficient 1.5-litre engine that makes it a really enjoyable drive. Along Read More

  • R
    Reehab Dec 17, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    The Toyota Avanza has arrived in the market in the new facelift version and I can say that the car is really a great option in its segment. There are three models and you really get a great package even on the entry-level trim. I have been driving the car for quite some time and I have nothing to complain Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Oct 19, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    Toyota is known for producing high-quality vehicles, and the Toyota Avanza is no exception. This bewitching SUV is stylish and adorns with roomy interiors. I've been driving this car for about six months now and can confidently state that if you're looking for a basic and compact MPV that is equipped with all the latest features, the AVANZA is an Read More

  • K
    Kyle Aug 03, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    I purchased a new Toyota Avanza in 2019. I'm satisfied with this car. My brother bought a new KIA car which is slightly cheaper with good comfort space. I might consider purchasing a car from KIA in the future because the price is slightly cheaper and has good comfort space. Toyota needs to improve on its pricing and the comfort Read More

  • A
    Afsah Jun 24, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    In all fairness, if you don't have a Toyota Avanza, you will never understand how wonderful it is to combine appearance and comfort. At least I can say that this car has never let me down, not once in the whole process. Use for seven months. The car has extremely smooth handling, making it efficient and reliable on the road. Read More

  • a
    Atan May 14, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    Toyota is well known for its reliable and tough-built quality cars around the globe. Hence, when I finally decided to upgrade my car, Toyota was my first choice. The reliability of Toyota can be seen in Avanza, as well. This MPV is not just reliable but is also well equipped with great features including, ISOFIX and 3 Point ELR seat Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Apr 22, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    To be very honest, if you don't own a Toyota Avanza, you will never understand how good it feels to have both looks and comfort together. At least I can say that this car never let me down, even for once in this whole seven months while using it. The car’s handling is exceptionally smooth, making it efficient and reliable Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Apr 22, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    To be very honest, if you don't own a Toyota Avanza, you will never understand how good it feels to have both looks and comfort together. At least I can say that this car never let me down, even for once in this whole seven months while using it. The car’s handling is exceptionally smooth, making it efficient and reliable Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Apr 22, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    To be very honest, if you don't own a Toyota Avanza, you will never understand how good it feels to have both looks and comfort together. At least I can say that this car never let me down, even for once in this whole seven months while using it. The car’s handling is exceptionally smooth, making it efficient and reliable Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Avanza

  • Petrol
  • 1.5E AT
    RM 77,963
    • 1496 cc
    • 104 hp
    • Automatic
  • 1.5S AT
    RM 80,848
    • 1496 cc
    • 104 hp
    • Automatic
  • 1.5S Plus AT
    RM 84,848
    • 1496 cc
    • 104 hp
    • Automatic

Toyota Avanza Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Avanza Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Avanza to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Avanza