kuala-lumpur

Very comfortable bike and gives a refreshing experience

By Firash for Yamaha XMax 250

When I went to buy a two-wheeler, Yamaha Xmax 250 was my first choice because of its impressive design. After riding it for almost a year, I can safely say that it has quite a decent performance too. It has comfortable seats and a spacious under-seat storage facility You can take it out once in a while on the highways but it’s not much recommended since it lacks speed. It can slide through the congested roads because of its lightweight structure and that makes it quite efficient for a regular commute.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on XMax 250?

Ask from fellow XMax 250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha XMax 250

4.1
Based on 37 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 30
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(37)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(22)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Seats(8)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(7)
  • C
    Christiaan Jun 09, 2022 for Yamaha XMax 250

    The Yamaha XMax 250 has been a valuable asset to my garage for quite some time now. Being a fan of long rides, I’ve always loved to experiment with new types of bikes and scooters that have comfort and convenience and can also give you a taste of off-roading. In my opinion, the Yamaha XMax 250 is a package deal Read More

  • A
    Ahkam May 11, 2022 for Yamaha XMax 250

    I must admit that the scooter effortlessly feels premium from all dimensions. I love riding scooters. And If it happens to be Scooters like Yamaha Xmax-250 then all you have at your fingertip is power, efficiency, and graceful rides. I have been receiving a ton of compliments ever since I first purchased this stylish piece of machinery. Not only is Read More

  • I
    Ikmal May 10, 2022 for Yamaha XMax 250

    When you think of a 250 cc commuter, you do not think it to be something like a Yamaha XMAX 250. Most commuters in this segment are very heavy, and getting around with such heavy rides is much easier said than done. That is when I came across the Yamaha XMAX 250, which seemed like the ideal fit for me. Read More

  • H
    Hadees Apr 20, 2022 for Yamaha XMax 250

    The Yamaha XMax 250 is not the everyday scooter that you see running around the streets of Malaysia! What makes this offering different is its practical style which resembles to be a fusion between a cruiser and a scooter. What I love the most about the futuristically styled beast is the raw power that the 250cc engine churns out, it Read More

  • L
    Lionel Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha XMax 250

    The Yamaha XMax 250 is one of the premier offerings from the brand. A likable fuse between two different body types, the scooter is a result of mating between a scooter and a cruiser. What I love the most about this scooter is the fact that it gives you the best reliability and comfort features across all forms of terrain. Read More

  • M
    Muadh Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha XMax 250

    If it is about buying a quality underbone that does not compromise on style or performance, the Yamaha Xmax 250 is one of the best options in the Malaysian market. I can say that from my personal experience and I am really happy with this urban maxi-scooter. The scooter is simply a balanced package of style, comfort and impressive performance Read More

  • W
    Wifaq Nov 22, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    This automatic scooter from Yamaha is one of the best in the market when it comes to riding comfort. The wide and well-cushioned seat of the XMax 250 is perfectly suitable for city commute as well as long drives. Even the pillion rider will find it easy to sit on this bike for long hours at a stretch. This scooter Read More

  • N
    Nazmi Aug 23, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    If someone is looking for a reasonably priced lightweight scooter that is practical as well, I would suggest checking this out. Again, if you are looking for something too loud or flashy you may not prefer this. To me the reliable brand name that is embedded on its tank was enough reason to get intrigued at it. Zipping through dense Read More

  • I
    Imen Jul 23, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    The reason I call this scooter liberating is because it is very different from what people normally expect from a scooter. It has a long wheelbase and is broader in dimension, which allows a heavier stance and road presence. Also, it has slightly bigger wheels, which makes the ride quality more stable and sure-footed. And lastly, how can I miss Read More

  • A
    Azim Jul 05, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    Maxi scooters have always been my thing. I got an opportunity to ride 5-6 different types of maxi scooters and I loved every one of them. But the best I liked is this Yamaha XMax 250. The reason behind this is that it feels a lot smaller in dimensions, which makes controlling easy. Plus, the front-back weight is very balanced Read More

Variants of Yamaha XMax 250

  • Petrol

Yamaha XMax 250 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha XMax 250