kuala-lumpur

Very comfortable bike and gives a refreshing experience

By Firash for Yamaha XMax 250

When I went to buy a two-wheeler, Yamaha Xmax 250 was my first choice because of its impressive design. After riding it for almost a year, I can safely say that it has quite a decent performance too. It has comfortable seats and a spacious under-seat storage facility You can take it out once in a while on the highways but it’s not much recommended since it lacks speed. It can slide through the congested roads because of its lightweight structure and that makes it quite efficient for a regular commute.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on XMax 250?

Ask from fellow XMax 250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha XMax 250

4
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 23
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(25)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(16)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Seats(8)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(7)
  • D
    Douglas Apr 26, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    Now this is the kind of bike I have been searching for since last couple of years. Seemed a tailor made bike in Yamaha xmax-250 at last. This is surely an exclusive performer that can shun its competitors in market with its exquisite looks and outstanding performance. I must say this is a package that is inclusive of so many Read More

  • M
    Manuel Apr 15, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    If you are looking for a capable and stylish scooter for daily city commute purposes, then the Yamaha XMax 250 is the best choice you have in its segment. The scooter features a really attractive and unique styling which made me buy it in the first place. Ever since I am riding it, I can say that I am totally Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Feb 18, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    Helped by a lightweight design, the Yamaha XMAX 250 handles reasonably well. In fact it can zip through congested city streets without any effort. On open roads the Yamaha XMAX is pleasantly sure-footed. The width of the seat is comfortable and the low height means you’ll never feel that your feet are too high from the ground. The XMAX is Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Feb 08, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    This premium scooter is a special one from the Yamaha series and also the best one in its segment. The reason behind me choosing this scooter was the performance that it delivers along with its impressive looks. According to me, there is no better scooter than Yamaha XMax 250 in the whole Malaysian market. The engine of this scooter is Read More

  • M
    Marcus Jan 15, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    When it comes to a premium automatic scooter, I think the Yamaha XMax 250 will stand out to be one of the best options in its segment. It was my top choice based on its performance as well as its looks. In my 13 months of riding the scooter, I feel there is no better bike than the XMax 250 Read More

  • I
    Imen Dis 17, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    When it comes to performance, there is no better bike than the XMax 250 in the market. This vehicle features a very responsive and high-performing engine that delivers ample power and torque according to your requirements. The XMax features a very wide and spacious seat that proves to be comfortable for the rider as well as the pillion. There is Read More

  • A
    Ayyash Nov 17, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    I have been riding the Xmax for over three months now and I can surely say that I have never came across a scooter that is so comfortable and practical for everyday use. The maxi-scooter design of this two-wheeler is something I adore and it is enhanced due to the large windshield at the front along with the LED headlight. Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Nov 09, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    There are very few two-wheelers in the market that can match the appearance and performance of the XMax 250. This scooter is in a league of its own in every sense. The XMax 250 features a futuristic and modern design that looks very sporty and elegant. The seat is broad and well-cushioned which improves the riding comfort. The engine is Read More

  • A
    Ajiad Okt 05, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    I have always been a fan of Yamaha due to the products they provide. Not only are their motorcycles durable, but also provide the rider with peace of mind, thanks to the super comfort and agile handling. Lately, I’ve had the opportunity of owning the Yamaha XMax 250 and I must say, the scooter is a tough competition to any Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha XMax 250

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 21,225
    • 250 cc
    • 22.5 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha XMax 250 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha XMax 250