kuala-lumpur

Powerful and refined

By Slamet for Lexus LX

Sedan class travelling can’t get better than the Lexus LS. This is a pretty long car with a very striking design and capable performance. It’s less expensive than similar models from Merc or BMW. The cabin of the Lexus LS is super-quiet. The sound insulation is terrific which makes travelling in the spacious cabin all the more pleasurable. The V6 engine is very powerful but the ride quality is surprisingly refined. The Lexus LS is for travelling in luxury. The trunk is huge and can hold many full-sized suitcases. The Lexus LS is also an admirable cruiser.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Lexus LX?

Ask from fellow LX Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lexus LX

4.4
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(3)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • j
    Juke Jun 09, 2022 for Lexus LX

    Riding in a true-blue SUV and cramped crossover cars that pass of as SUVs is an entirely different thing. The Lexus LX is the ultimate vehicle in the luxury SUV class. The car has a super-solid build quality and comes with many off-road features that most drivers will rarely use. The Lexus LX performs exceptionally as a cruiser. The cabin Read More

  • A
    Aizat May 11, 2022 for Lexus LX

    This huge SUV from Lexus is a great choice for families who often travel together to distant places and need a reliable and comfortable car for that purpose. The daunting size of this SUV is something that made me opt for it in the first place. The cabin is very premium too and is infused with features that keep every Read More

  • M
    Muadh Mar 10, 2022 for Lexus LX

    The Lexus LX is one of the most muscular and rugged-looking SUVs available in Malaysia. I've had this automobile for almost a year and am extremely delighted with my purchase. The engine is quite responsive and powerful. I purchased the Lexus LX last month since I needed a large vehicle for my family's daily commute. The large size of the Read More

  • M
    Mizn Mar 03, 2022 for Lexus LX

    This huge eight-seater SUV is the most trustable creation of its manufacturing house for its dynamic and systematically planned placements in the interior cabin. I would really be relaxed to bestow the fun of driving with this car into my family. As everyone in my family loves to go on road trips frequently this muscular car can seamlessly make up Read More

  • E
    Ehtisham Nov 11, 2021 for Lexus LX

    Honestly this is the best SUV in the market for me. The car is 8 seater which is a huge space to travel with a joint Family. The SUV is the flag bearer of advanced technology and artistic creations. The safety and security of the rider and passenger is very well taken care of by the creators. The car comes Read More

  • C
    Caleb Oct 05, 2021 for Lexus LX

    The Lexus LX is a flagship SUV from Lexus and one of the most capable, flexible and attractive SUVs in the Malaysian market. I have been driving the SUV for almost a year and I can claim that the vehicle is far superior to any other SUV in the segment. The exteriors feature that bulky and aggressive SUV styling and Read More

  • A
    Armando Jun 14, 2021 for Lexus LX

    I bought the Lexus LX last month as I needed a big-sized car for my family and their daily travels. The massive size of the car is just right to accommodate my family of 6. I can easily maneuver through heavy traffic and turn corners without any difficulties. While I love everything about this car, the only part missing is Read More

  • B
    Brian Mar 31, 2021 for Lexus LX

    Terrible times make for the best discount. I just purchased a leftover Lx on a huge discount. The car is really beautiful, elegant and put a smile on my face every time I see it. The only thing that goes against Lexus is their conservative approach while incorporating a new technology. No Apple play or Android features, absolutely laughable that Read More

  • k
    Kavithran Dec 01, 2020 for Lexus LX

    Lexus LX is one of the most muscular and rugged-looking SUV one can get in the Malaysian market. I have been driving this car for over a year now and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The engine is very responsive and feels very powerful. The eight-speed automatic is quite a sleek shifting unit and allows me to hit Read More

Compare Variants of Lexus LX

  • Petrol
  • LX 570
    RM 1.23 Million
    • 5663 cc
    • 362 hp
    • Automatic
  • LX 570 Sport
    RM 1.28 Million
    • 5663 cc
    • 362 hp
    • Automatic

Lexus LX Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Lexus LX Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Lexus LX to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Lexus Featured Cars

Quick Research on Lexus LX