kuala-lumpur

Compact premium SUV

By Tenuk for Lexus NX

The Lexus NX is proof that even compact SUVs can be premium. Lexus is synonymous with premium quality travelling and the same can be seen in the NX. The car is very well designed and appears stylish from all sides. The interior is comfortable for 5 passengers. The 2.5-litre engine is super-powerful making the NX the best urban crossover SUV. The car also notches up a great cruising speed. The NX gets Normal, Eco, and Sport modes; while it’s Normal, Eco, Sport S, Sport S+, and Custom for the F Sport. These enhance the driving experience.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Lexus NX?

Ask from fellow NX Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lexus NX

4.4
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Y
    Yones May 11, 2022 for Lexus NX

    The NX boasts a very aggressive design that is sure to attract attention on the streets. Even on the inside, the cabin features a sporty look and offers ample moving space for the passengers in the front. The headroom might be an issue for the rear seats, but that is something you can live with easily when you consider the Read More

  • M
    Myrza Mar 10, 2022 for Lexus NX

    In my opinion, this is the perfect car for those who are in search of a premium and luxurious SUV but in compact dimensions. In the lineup of lexus, it is a brand new fresh design available for all the enthusiasts who are more into luxurious aspects of a car. The NX is a Hybrid vehicle that has been particularly Read More

  • I
    Indeela Dec 21, 2021 for Lexus NX

    The Lexus NX is definitely one of the best cars in the segment and is my favourite right now. I have driven quite a few luxury SUVs but the Lexus NX is the epitome of luxury on the inside and out. The car features a sleek, modern and futuristic design with sharp lines and smooth curves that adds to its Read More

  • A
    Awang Nov 09, 2021 for Lexus NX

    In my viewpoint this car is a standard four-wheeler. It has a hybrid fuel system. It runs both on electricity and petrol. This increases its fuel efficiency. The car has smart exterior features. It has a muscular body with a wider stance which grabs eyes quite easily. The only thing that I think needs improvisation is with the interior designing Read More

  • M
    Marvin Sep 23, 2021 for Lexus NX

    As a car enthusiast, I was doing my due research for getting my next family car. I searched far and wide and then came across the Lexus NX. I was genuinely blown away by the features and the design of the car. I was at a point where I was questioning what does this car not have? Well to answer Read More

  • l
    Lorenz Jun 14, 2021 for Lexus NX

    My wife has been driving the Lexus NX for almost 6 months now and she absolutely loves her car. Being a car enthusiast, she likes a car that is both stylish and performs well - the Lexus NX certainly ticks all the boxes for her. The 1998 cc turbo engines certainly pack a powerful performance both on city roads and Read More

  • Q
    Qazzafi Mar 31, 2021 for Lexus NX

    I own a Lexus Nx300 hybrid for around 4 years now. Not a single mechanical issue I have faced. The only problem I encountered was a faulty Toyota player which was defective. The speakers are best in class. The NX easily does the high kilometres due to the quality and reliability. It is super silent, the NX has some sportiness Read More

  • M
    Marcus Dec 01, 2020 for Lexus NX

    I was looking for a premium crossover that comes with a luxurious cabin and Lexus NX was offering everything I was looking for. One of my main concerns was the safety features and I am very impressed with the number of safety features this car has on offer. It also comes with a very refined and powerful engine that offers Read More

  • J
    Jason Sep 25, 2018 for Lexus NX

    Done with the schooling, it was finally the time to go to college. I was very excited for it and more so because my parents told me they would get me with a car because of my good grades in school final. They told me they would have given it as a surprise but wasn't sure of my choice so Read More

Compare Variants of Lexus NX

  • Petrol

Lexus NX Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Lexus NX Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Lexus NX to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Lexus Featured Cars

Quick Research on Lexus NX