kuala-lumpur

Powerful and sturdy SUV

By Steven for Mitsubishi Outlander

In the current times, every carmaker is offering modern design to their SUVs. However, that’s not the case with Mitsubishi Outlander as it still flaunts the old-school muscular look that convinced me to buy it as I am not a fan of the modern sleek design statement. The interior of the vehicle is loaded with a plethora of features and modern tech. The seats are very comfortable and give a complete view of the bonnet of the car. I am very impressed with the off-road performance as it glides through bad roads without a hiccup.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Outlander

4.3
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 12
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Features(10)
  • Specs(9)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(5)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Seats(4)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(5)
  • l
    Lorenz Mar 08, 2022 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    Simply by looking at the car I could feel how enthralling it would be to travel places and specially off road destinations with this old school ladder frame SUV. I am very fond of big and elegant SUVs that are high on safety terms even if the looks are not climbing up to that level of beautiful madness. This seven Read More

  • A
    Aaron Jan 17, 2022 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    The Mitsubishi Outlander is an amazing SUV and I totally understand why it's so popular in the Malaysian market. I have been driving it for over six months and it is simply outstanding in terms of driving dynamics, performance and control. It also offers great comfort and convenience and an enjoyable drive, be it solo or with family. The 2.0-litre Read More

  • z
    Zakwan Dec 02, 2021 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    Despite having a modern design language, the Mitsubishi Outlander still carries a quintessential old-school silhouette, making it far better in appearance than the other cars in its segment. The high raised bonnet, high ground clearance, side body cladding, and sleek shoulder line all add to its good odds. I have been driving this car for almost half a year and, Read More

  • T
    Tenuk Sep 29, 2021 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    When it comes to making family oriented cars, I don’t think anyone does it better than Mitsubishi. I know this might sound a little odd, but I have spent most of my life driving a Mitsubishi and presently own the Outlander. There is not a single feature that I hate, which includes the safety package, big 18-inch wheels and also Read More

  • A
    Aafaaq Jul 09, 2021 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    My Mitsubishi Xpander is undoubtedly the best Mitsubishi car I have ever driven. I was considering even the Honda CR-V as an option but ended up going with this Outlander because it feels more classy in approach. Since I am driving cars for over 10 years and have driven almost all brands, I would say that Mitsubishi engines offer better Read More

  • A
    Armando May 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    The butch and muscular appearance of this modern gen SUV was the first thing that caught my eyes. While its power pack performance can make any big car lover drool over it. It has been a while since I have been driving a Mitsubishi Outlander. And I am completely in love with this car. The more I drive it, the Read More

  • J
    Joshua Mar 22, 2021 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    I bought the Outlander in 2018 and the experience of using the car has been great. This is a 7-passer spacious SUV which has the current crossover design theme that most manufacturers are adopting. It’s not as big as the Fortuner or Endeavor but that doesn’t mean that the Outlander lacks space. It’s a smooth driving car and a more Read More

  • T
    Taseen Dec 22, 2020 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    Mitsubishi Outlander is meant for the ride on the go for all the lovers of SUV. The new design is much more unique and stylish. The affluent Outlander comes with dual-zone climate control, electrically powered seats for heating adjustments, a 6.1-inch infotainment touch screen, push-button start, rain-sensing wipers many more to make it an extraordinary and line piece. A stupendous Read More

  • A
    Armando Aug 27, 2020 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    I have owned this car for quite a few years now. My view about this car is pretty average so far. Perhaps this car cannot meet all your expectations that you may seek in today’s hot selling compact SUV cars. The styling of the car is pretty outdated. The infotainment system is pretty outdated as well. The car is providing Read More

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Outlander Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Outlander to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

More Option in SUV Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Latest

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Outlander