kuala-lumpur

Reliable, Unique Phenomenal Car

By Taseen for Mitsubishi Outlander

Mitsubishi Outlander is meant for the ride on the go for all the lovers of SUV. The new design is much more unique and stylish. The affluent Outlander comes with dual-zone climate control, electrically powered seats for heating adjustments, a 6.1-inch infotainment touch screen, push-button start, rain-sensing wipers many more to make it an extraordinary and line piece. A stupendous sturdy car with luxury interiors, seven-seaters spacious setting along with adjustable seat and steering. Overall, a good grip and phenomenal performance car that enhances comfort and safety.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Outlander?

Ask from fellow Outlander Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Outlander

4.1
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 12
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Features(10)
  • Specs(7)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(5)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Seats(4)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(5)
  • A
    Aafaaq Jul 09, 2021 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    My Mitsubishi Xpander is undoubtedly the best Mitsubishi car I have ever driven. I was considering even the Honda CR-V as an option but ended up going with this Outlander because it feels more classy in approach. Since I am driving cars for over 10 years and have driven almost all brands, I would say that Mitsubishi engines offer better Read More

  • A
    Armando Mei 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    The butch and muscular appearance of this modern gen SUV was the first thing that caught my eyes. While its power pack performance can make any big car lover drool over it. It has been a while since I have been driving a Mitsubishi Outlander. And I am completely in love with this car. The more I drive it, the Read More

  • J
    Joshua Mac 22, 2021 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    I bought the Outlander in 2018 and the experience of using the car has been great. This is a 7-passer spacious SUV which has the current crossover design theme that most manufacturers are adopting. It’s not as big as the Fortuner or Endeavor but that doesn’t mean that the Outlander lacks space. It’s a smooth driving car and a more Read More

  • S
    Steven Nov 22, 2020 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    In the current times, every carmaker is offering modern design to their SUVs. However, that’s not the case with Mitsubishi Outlander as it still flaunts the old-school muscular look that convinced me to buy it as I am not a fan of the modern sleek design statement. The interior of the vehicle is loaded with a plethora of features and Read More

  • A
    Armando Ogo 27, 2020 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    I have owned this car for quite a few years now. My view about this car is pretty average so far. Perhaps this car cannot meet all your expectations that you may seek in today’s hot selling compact SUV cars. The styling of the car is pretty outdated. The infotainment system is pretty outdated as well. The car is providing Read More

  • A
    Anthony Jan 06, 2020 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    I wanted my very first purchase in the SUV segment to be a car with effortless handling and a ready to go car for any terrain. I am more than pleased on my purchase of Mitsubishi’s Outlander. After my experience of 3,000+ km with the car, I can confidently write that the Outlander rides really well, be it on the Read More

  • J
    Jon Okt 03, 2019 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    In a segment where most competitors are offering 5 seats, the Outlander gives you 7! Well, you could argue that those 3rd-row seats are useless but it is still good to have for those emergency situations when you need to carry those extra passengers. Apart from that, the dash layout in the Outlander is rather inspiring, though it is functional. Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Sep 09, 2019 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    My next car had to be an SUV and with so many options around, the choice was just that much harder. The Outlander was never really in contention but I went to check it out after my friend told me that it was worth a look. To my surprise, I absolutely loved it! Looks are subjective but it looks smart Read More

  • I
    Iesa Ogo 14, 2019 for Mitsubishi Outlander

    Whenever I think of the Mitsubishi Outlander, only one thing comes to my mind and that is this giant yet stylish structure on four wheels that is ready to unleash itself upon everyone on the streets. Outlander has been in my possession for over four months now and everytime I take it out on the streets, I surely get a Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Outlander

  • Petrol
  • 2.0 L
    RM 133,491
    • 1998 cc
    • 143 hp
    • CVT
  • 2.4 L
    RM 147,762
    • 2360 cc
    • 165 hp
    • CVT

Mitsubishi Outlander Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Outlander Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Outlander to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Outlander