kuala-lumpur

Splendid ride

By Zayana for Mitsubishi Xpander

In my opinion, Mitsubishi is a trustworthy car brand. I used to use Mitsubishi. Therefore, when I considered upgrading my car, Mitsubishi ended up at the top of the list. Now that I have been using this MPV for some time, I think I have the right to express my honest opinion.
Xpander did a great job on the road. Thanks to a 7-inch touch screen that supports Android Auto and Apple CarPlay, and an audio system with six speakers, you won’t be bored in this car. However, I think the quality of the built-in engine may be much better.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Xpander?

Ask from fellow Xpander Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Xpander

4.3
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(1)
  • M
    Maymuun Jan 17, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    The Mitsubishi Xpander is a really balanced and practical SUV that is a great buy at its price. The car is a very nice combination of great features, commendable performance and sustainability. It is a good family car with a range of tech and safety features and great comfort. Ample space and great fuel efficiency add to the economical value Read More

  • M
    MURTEDZA MOHAMED Nov 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    The security system suddenly went haywire failed to ignite, towed to service stn, told that not enough power supply. Jump started, OK again. Why the power drained so fast? Battery and power supply system inadequate to power the engine and accessories? Or the battery provided substandard/faulty? Read More

  • P
    Putera Oct 06, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    I was very satisfied after buying the Mitsubishi Xpander. I had heard a lot of positive reviews and I must admit that it out-performed its reviews. This vehicle offers a splendid experience to the passengers. It performs exceptionally well on the road. The exteriors are quite impressive. The interiors of this MPV have been designed perfectly. The car features a Read More

  • R
    Reehab Jul 09, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    For me, buying a car has always meant buying MPV because I love in a joint family with me and my brother. So we are a total of 8 people including 3 kids. I recommended my brother that we should buy the Xpander because it made more sense as an MPV, spacious seating, comfortable features and a very stylish design. Read More

  • A
    Archie May 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    Mitsubishi is a reliable car brand, in my opinion. I have used a Mitsubishi before. Hence, when I thought of upgrading my car, Mitsubishi was on the top of the list. Now that I have been using this MPV for a while, I think I am eligible to give my honest opinion. The Xpander does perform splendidly on the road. Read More

  • t
    Thamiet Apr 21, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    This Mitsubishi was gifted by my father in law, a month ago, on our 5th anniversary. I was very happy when I saw this Xpander because it is exactly what I was looking for. It has an ample amount of legroom with well-cushioned soft seats ensuring comfortable riding. Not just that, its performance is also commendable. Mitsubishi comes with loads Read More

  • J
    Johan Mar 08, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    My father bought me the Mitsubishi Xpander as my family grew from four to six and after using the car for six months, I can vouch for this beauty. My main criteria has always been space and it fulfills that perfectly. The interior has ample head and leg space with soft comfortable seats for accommodating my entire family. The fuel Read More

  • W
    Waase Feb 24, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    If style is your forte even while selecting your cars, you need to consider Mitsubishi xpander while you plan to buy your next four wheeler. I am sure you must have driven so many exquisite models in past. But the best part of this car is you get such an appealing car at an affordable range. Isn’t its exciting that Read More

  • l
    Lorenz Feb 12, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    The Mitsubishi Xpander is a 7-seater crossover that breaks the bar on ground-breaking performance characteristics. The futuristic and muscular exterior has flowing contours and sharp accents that provide an ambience of futuristic sophistication. Along with this, the forward grill is bold and menacing, with chrome highlights that exude raw power and rugged elegance. The dual-tone alloy wheels add a hint Read More

Variants of Mitsubishi Xpander

  • Petrol
  • 1.5L
    RM 92,263
    • 1499 cc
    • 104 hp
    • Automatic

Mitsubishi Xpander Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Xpander