kuala-lumpur

A mixed bag

By Afsah for Perodua Myvi

I have been driving the Myvi since 2018 and my experience has been a mixed bag. It’s a fairly cheap car for driving in the city. It’s not a highway performer but you can take the car out for an occasional weekend trip. The suspension is suited for absorbing bumps but can’t negotiate rough patches well. Riding is comfortable and the braking is better than the earlier version. The Myvi is a compact car but passengers on the back seat may complain of cramming. It’s a rather tight space for three full-grown adults. It’s a suitable car for your daily office trips.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Myvi?

Ask from fellow Myvi Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Myvi

4.2
Based on 35 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 23
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(35)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(9)
  • f
    Faizin Jul 22, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    Perodua Myvi is the centre of attraction due to its sleek headlights, striking silhouettes and compact appearance. Despite its small size, the cabin is spacious with comfortable interiors and plenty of legroom for all passengers along with leather upholstery. Advantages of this affordable small car: The car can be synchronized with an Android phone to answer calls through the stereo Read More

  • H
    Harrison Jun 17, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    Myvi is among the top quality cars brands in the Malaysian market and has also been designed keeping all those driver's expectations in their minds. The company did its best for the budget. Perodua's compact exterior creates a stylish appearance that continues to attract people. Despite its relatively small size, its internal structure is very good. There is enough space Read More

  • K
    Kechik Mei 12, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    I have been driving Myvi for a while now. Honestly speaking, when I saw that granite grey-coloured Myvi standing in the showroom, I was already head over heels over it. The colour itself gave the car an intimidating look which no one can ignore. At the same time, its spacious seating along with a well-equipped cabin was a bonus for Read More

  • s
    Shahzil Apr 21, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    I have been using this Perodua Myvi for a while now and to be very honest I couldn't find any default in this car to date. Its sleek design with pretty decent appeal makes it one of the best offerings of Perodua. With Advanced Safety Assist that gives pre-collision warnings using the sensors attached, this car is safest to use. Read More

  • A
    Aadam Apr 06, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    The Myvi is one of the top cars in the Malaysian market. This Perodua Myvi is designed very thoughtfully. The company went as much as budget-friendly they could go. With a compact exterior creating a stylish look, this Perodua never fails to grab people's attention. Despite being comparatively small, its interiors are good. There is ample spacing at the rear Read More

  • R
    Robert Mac 23, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    The car is just great for everyday driving. Perodua went as thoughtful as they can for this budget-friendly car. They paid attention to having more practicality in the cabin space. The few features I liked most are the conveniently placed rear charging port and the ample spacing of the rear seats. Also, there is a slight bulge in the floor Read More

  • T
    Tenuk Feb 24, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    My take on this car is quite a positive one. Since the day I bought the car I have been fetching loads of compliments for refined choice while it comes to car selection. The car looks elegant yet is a value for money option. The easy to riding feature of the car can give you a sense of satisfaction the Read More

  • H
    Haceme Feb 12, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    With stylish headlamps, edgy contours, and a compact exterior, the Myvi never fails to steal the limelight wherever it goes. Despite being considerably small, the interiors are spacious and comfortably upholstered, with sufficient leg space for all the passengers. Connectivity is one of the strong points of this affordable subcompact, with the car being capable of syncing to your Android Read More

  • F
    Firash Feb 05, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    The Myvi is one of the most popular hatchbacks in the Malaysian market for a reason. I request you to not go on its small size. Drive this car once and then you will understand why this hatchback has rose to such popularity. There is superior amount of comfort and convenience inside this car. I use it on a regular Read More

  • B
    Benjamin Jan 15, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    Equipped with a digital display and automatic climate control, you get everything you need with this Perodua Myvi car. The LED headlights are pretty excellent that provides a better vision up to a distance. The driver-assist system helps you out while driving on rough and broken trails. The safety you get with this car is among the top as it Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Myvi

  • Petrol

Perodua Myvi Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Perodua Myvi Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Perodua Myvi to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Myvi