kuala-lumpur

Great looks and performance

By zakwan for Honda CBR250RR

Whatever I say about the Honda CBR250RR will be less than what the bike is actually capable of. I wanted to shift from driving a car to bike and fell in love with the Honda CBR250RR instantly. The Honda dealer was very professional and courteous. My buying experience was hassle free. The CBR250RR has great pickup and reaches near-top speed with no drama at all. Riding comfort is excellent as is expected from a Honda sports bike. It looks aggressive and sporty from all angles. The build quality is absolutely top class. As a sports-commuting bike, the Honda CBR250RR is superb.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CBR250RR?

Ask from fellow CBR250RR Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CBR250RR

5
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(6)
  • Mileage(4)
  • A
    Awang Jun 17, 2022 for Honda CBR250RR

    The Honda CBR 250RR has been the bike of my dreams! The bike is nothing less than a premium sports bike but at a much more affordable range. I’ve always dreamt of the bike until I finally bought it more recently post my promotion. If you were to ask me, I feel that the automaker has done a great job Read More

  • A
    Angelo May 19, 2022 for Honda CBR250RR

    This bike is highly admired by many bike lovers solely for its sporty and aggressive style signature. The recently upgraded engine is known to produce better power and best quality speed. I have tried riding this both on tracks and highways and each time I was thoroughly satisfied. Its acceleration stroke is kind of sensitive. The bike is well inclusive Read More

  • M
    Manuel Apr 29, 2022 for Honda CBR250RR

    The Honda CBR 250RR is one of those mid-engine bikes which comes with both looks and performance. The design of this bike presents a futuristic appeal with its headlight split and the overall design cues, moving back to the tail light. If I were to talk about the performance of the bike, I’d like to begin with how the functionalities Read More

  • S
    Schucryan Jan 10, 2022 for Honda CBR250RR

    If you are looking for a class-defining quarter-litre bike, the CBR 250RR is one of the finest bikes in the Malaysian market right now. I recently bought the bike and I am absolutely impressed with everything starting from its amazing appearance to its exceptional performance. The ride quality is superior and the bike truly defines the ultimate sports appeal. The Read More

  • S
    Selasa Nov 22, 2021 for Honda CBR250RR

    The CBR 250RR is not your ordinary supersport motorcycle. It has got everything one can expect from a bike belonging to this segment and more. The aggressive design is no doubt the highlighting feature of this bike, but it’s the refined yet powerful 250cc engine with 40hp output that steals the show. The performance of this engine is similar to Read More

  • G
    Greggy Jul 14, 2021 for Honda CBR250RR

    I have always been a fan of the Honda CBR250. The new model up in the market right now is like a great facelift in terms of the design, but I am very sure that the performance is till the same, sporty and prominent. I have pitted it to drag races and long races with other motorcycles in the same Read More

  • y
    Yusrii May 17, 2021 for Honda CBR250RR

    After months of speculation, the Honda CBR 250RR was launched in Malaysia last year. The motorcycle has killer looks. The dual LED headlights and the LED DRLs lend the bike an imposing appearance. The Honda CBR 250RR looks big from the front. The design of the sculpted fuel tank helps riders to grip the bike easily with their thighs. The Read More

  • A
    Archie Apr 19, 2021 for Honda CBR250RR

    From looks to performance, the CBR 250RR is a seriously aggressive bike and is one of the finest in the 250cc segment. After a lot of research, I settled for this quarter-liter sports bike simply because of the superb styling elements that make it unique, the dual-LED headlamps especially. Apart from that, the 250 cc engine makes an impressive 40 Read More

Variants of Honda CBR250RR

  • Petrol

Honda CBR250RR Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CBR250RR