kuala-lumpur

The finest compact luxury sedan in Malaysia

By Panjang for Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe

If it comes to buying the finest compact luxury sedan in Malaysia, the Mercedes-Benz CLA Class is definitely the best choice you can make. I can say that after a lot of research and a lot of test drives as well. Before buying the car, I took a lot of test drives of other cars in the segment, and none could match its performance and the overall driving dynamics and comfort. Performance is top-notch along with plush interiors and a host of features that make it a complete package.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CLA-Class Coupe?

Ask from fellow CLA-Class Coupe Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(2)
  • s
    Shashvinn Aug 29, 2022 for Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    The CLA is a fun to drive car which impresses you with its nice and supple ride along with surreal cabin comfort. The rear seats are a bit compact for tall people, however, if your drives are short, then the lack of space won’t be much of an issue considering the overall comfort. This car is blessed with a powerful Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Jan 25, 2022 for Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    The compact sedan experience could not get any better than the Mercedes-Benz CLA Class. I have been driving the car for over 6 months now, and I am simply exhilarated. I bought the car for its superior appearance that features a sporty yet very elegant design with the right touch of aggression. The car offers a premium and top-notch driving Read More

  • A
    Arjuna Oct 31, 2021 for Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    I have been a fan of Mercedes for a very long time. I own several vehicles from this brand and I take great pride in the quality and the features that they offer. My 10 anniversary was coming up and I wanted to do something nice for my wife. So, I tried out the CLA Class as I knew that Read More

  • R
    Reehab Jul 09, 2021 for Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    The CLA-Class Coupé is one of the models that has been fascinating me since its launch in Malaysia. This compact luxury sedan is a combination of sport and luxury. The design of this car takes into account the youngest generation on the market. Inside, the car has first-class features, such as a tachometer, electronic trip meter, leather seats, leather steering Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal May 24, 2021 for Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    Ever since its launch in the Malaysian market, Mercedes Benz has gained popularity among the masses for being a very high-performing and comfortable vehicle. The CLA-Class defines the above saying in the best possible manner. This coupe does not just look dashing and elegant both inside out but also performs in the same way. And its comfortable seating, uniquely designed Read More

  • A
    Arjuna Apr 27, 2021 for Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    The CLA Class Coupe has been one such car that has been close to my heart, ever since its launch in Malaysia. This compact luxury sedan is an amalgamation of sports and luxury. Designed, keeping in mind the younger generation in the market, the car deals with something similar. Inside, the car gets top-of-the-line features like a tacho meter, electronic Read More

  • A
    Amirul Mar 30, 2021 for Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    Ever since the launch of the Mercedes-Benz CLA Class in Malaysia, there has been immense popularity of the line of cars. I own the CLA 200 and I can say that it is one of the finest cars in its segment in Malaysia. The vehicle is powerful yet quite economical and is a perfect package for daily commute as well. Read More

  • J
    Jomin Nov 21, 2019 for Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    Since the day Mercedes-Benz launched the all-new CLA, I had my eye on it, and after working out the finances, I finally had it by my side. It makes me so happy, just a look of it makes my day, plus all attention it gets is the best part. It is powered by a 1.3L engine that pumps out 136 Read More

Variants of Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe

  • Petrol

Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Mercedes Benz Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mercedes Benz CLA-Class Coupe