kuala-lumpur

Comfort, luxury, and practicality

By Archie for BMW 1 Series

The BMW 1 Series 5 Door is a very popular hatchback in Malaysia. I recently bought the car and I am really happy with it after almost 6 months of driving. I drive the car on a regular basis for the daily commute and I think it is a really balanced and practical package. With a range of convenience and safety features like 6.5-inch touchscreen infotainment, a 6-speaker sound system, front and rear parking sensors, dual-zone automatic climate control, ambient lighting, lane departure warning, blind-spot monitoring system, and adaptive cruise control, the car is a great package of comfort and convenience. The driving experience is refined and it is totally worth the money.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 1 Series?

Ask from fellow 1 Series Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW 1 Series

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(2)
  • A
    Ashraf Jul 21, 2022 for BMW 1 Series

    I am the kind of person who is very enthusiastic about cars, but cannot own big fancy ones. So I started off small. I chose the BMW 1 series car, which is like a hatchback/wagon. And to clear the air at first, it is just as much BMW as an M series. The long bonnet and kidney grills exude the Read More

  • J
    Jacob Apr 11, 2022 for BMW 1 Series

    I am loving the driving experience of the BMW 1-Series 5 Door. I never owned a BMW before and I truly agree with the car makers’ reputation for their quality of build, and refinement. The car looks gorgeous on the outside and the inside it cannot be any better. It is comfortable, luxurious and comes with high-end finishing and advanced Read More

  • Z
    Zayana Jan 12, 2022 for BMW 1 Series

    If it is all about purchasing a hatchback that could present the finest features, lavish interiors, and elegant styling without sacrificing space, you should go for the BMW 1 Series 5 Door. I required a car that was extremely comfortable and suitable both for my day-to-day travel as well as a small household car. This 5 door hatchback is the Read More

  • i
    Izuan Aug 23, 2021 for BMW 1 Series

    If it comes to buying a hatchback that could offer the best features, luxurious interiors and an elegant styling with ample space for tall people, along with the tag of BMW, then the BMW 1 Series 5 Door is the perfect option for you. I needed a car that was very comfortable and convenient both for my daily travel as Read More

  • h
    Husaini May 26, 2021 for BMW 1 Series

    I have been driving the BMW 1 Series 5 Door for the last six months. And I have been happy with it since day one. The ergonomic interior is its main attraction, which is one of the reasons to buy this car. Since I like going on weekend trips, I was looking for a car with a huge luggage compartment. Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Mar 27, 2021 for BMW 1 Series

    The more time I am spending in my BMW 1 Series, the more I getting convinced that it’s the best premium hatch that money can buy. The 1 series now has a FWD which means it is now more space, less weight and more efficiency. With a decently roomed cabin, the interiors are in vibrant colours with a very high Read More

  • A
    Afiq Dec 08, 2020 for BMW 1 Series

    Do you expect unlimited pleasure while driving your car? Then you ought to check this out. Of course you need to compromise price wise if you look for something high end like Porsche 1-series-5-door. But it is absolutely worth it. The ample of space that the car is providing will ensure that you spend quality time within. Fuel consumption of Read More

  • B
    Bujang Nov 19, 2019 for BMW 1 Series

    It has been over a year now since I bought my first BMW, a 1 Series 5-Door. And all have for this review regarding the German hatchback is praise. Over time, I loved the way this BMW drives and offers good comfort to the occupants. The quality of everything from the exterior panels, paint job, engine bay components, interiors, seats, Read More

Variants of BMW 1 Series

  • Petrol

BMW 1 Series Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

BMW 1 Series Videos

Watch latest video reviews of BMW 1 Series to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 5 Seater
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

BMW Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on BMW 1 Series