kuala-lumpur

An impressive blend of looks and performance

By safuan for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

The BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe is one of the finest vehicles that I have ever got my hands on. This car flaunts an impressive design and a powerful engine. The 3.0 L turbocharged V6 engine generates about 335 hp of power and an impressive 500 Nm of torque. The interiors have been designed perfectly and the exteriors have also been provided with sharp lines, smooth curves, a unique fascia and an aggressively styled headlamp design. The infotainment system is also impressive. The ride quality and comfort provided by this incredible machine are fascinating. I would recommend all passionate riders purchase this premium car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 8 Series Gran Coupe?

Ask from fellow 8 Series Gran Coupe Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Specs(2)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(2)
  • S
    Selasa Feb 10, 2022 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    I had no plans of buying the BMW 8-Series Gran Coupe but I could not look at any other car after I saw it at the BMW showroom. I booked it and finally got it delivered a few months ago. It is one of the most stylish cars you will come across with a modern and aggressive design and a Read More

  • a
    Adam Feb 09, 2022 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    I had no plans of buying the BMW 8-Series Gran Coupe but I could not look at any other car after I saw it at the BMW showroom. I booked it and finally got it delivered a few months ago. It is one of the most stylish cars you will come across with a modern and aggressive design and a Read More

  • g
    Grant Jan 15, 2022 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    If it comes to buying a luxury coupe, you will rarely come across a more elegant and capable vehicle than the BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe. The car is simply outstanding in terms of design, interior comfort, and performance and offers the luxurious experience you would expect. The seats are super comfortable and flexible and no matter your height, you Read More

  • A
    Aswab Dec 17, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    You cannot find a better-looking coupe in Malaysia than the BMW 8-Series Gran Coupe. The BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe is a great package of all the good things you expect in a car. Perfect style, exhilarating performance, and superior comfort and refinement. It is what a BMW coupe must be like. I am simply ecstatic to own and drive Read More

  • N
    NAVIN RAJ Aug 04, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    I drive the BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe M Sports variant and I can claim that it is one of the finest coupes you can get your hands on in the Malaysian market. If you are a fan of BMW for its amazing design and refined performance, then this car won’t disappoint you for sure. As far as the looks Read More

  • A
    Amzad Apr 27, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    If you follow the BMW lineup closely, you’ll understand this review well. Yes, I am talking of the BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe that was recently launched in our country, Malaysia. I opted for the car in the M Sports package and feel as if it could never get any more aggressive. Being equipped with one of the most powerful Read More

  • A
    Aizat Mar 30, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    Finally, the Jack-of-all-trades i.e. the 8 series approach to the big posh car makes sense, with an extra pair of doors are more storage room. We’re talking about enhanced performance capabilities with improved body structure, powertrain, and chassis. The result is a handsome-looking beast with perfect weight distribution and a low center of gravity. The premium quality interiors with BMW Read More

  • A
    Aqsad Dec 08, 2020 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    I found the car mind alluring in so many ways. Firstly the moment you have the first glimpse of the exterior of the car your heart will melt in a jiffy. The car is that mind boggling. Then the engine quality is smooth and flawless. The space is more than you would have expected. I am feeling thoroughly pampered since Read More

Variants of BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

  • Petrol

BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

BMW Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe