kuala-lumpur

A Dream Car!

By firdaus for Maserati Levante

A house of richness and flagship of style, the model has left me speechless since its introduction to the Malaysian market. I don't think I am economically ready to afford this masterpiece but certainly, it is the most desired four-wheeler for me. I motivate myself to hop into its seats someday by working hard from now on. The car looks like a dazzling fireball that gets to exhibit top-class performance along with smart handling of riders' comfort. It is offered in the market in two variants and is quoted under the price tag of RM 8,58,940.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Levante?

Ask from fellow Levante Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Maserati Levante

4.8
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Arnold Mar 28, 2022 for Maserati Levante

    I recently bought the Maserati Levante. To be very honest, my wife and I were going around looking for a compact SUV until we came across the Maserati Levante. We thought it was the perfect car for our family. The premium luxury SUV offers the best of everything from power to comfort and a luxurious driving and travelling experience. The Read More

  • M
    Muzakir Mar 14, 2022 for Maserati Levante

    Levante is going to be an exemplary release in the Malaysian market as a very exclusive and all inclusive model of SUV. It encompasses all the aspects that one would go searching in its rival to set up a point of comparison. So comparing stays at bay. So now talking about my views on this car I must say it Read More

  • A
    Adriel Nov 19, 2021 for Maserati Levante

    The car speaks of royalty. Firstly I never thought that I would be able to own my dream car for the cars I came across always had something missing in my eyes. My search marked an end with the Maserati Levante. What a bewitching beauty! It successfully calls for a huge crowd and attention when on the road. I love Read More

  • B
    Bujang Aug 27, 2021 for Maserati Levante

    The Levante is an ideal combination of luxury and performance. The confident stance and balanced handling of this SUV is what made me choose it in the first place. The Levante is a true show stopper wherever I go because I can see many people admiring its beautiful design. In spite of the size of this SUV, driving it is Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan May 28, 2021 for Maserati Levante

    Maserati has always built cars that provide comfort at all levels of speed, and the same can be witnessed in the Maserati Levante as well. This SUV is an excellent combination of comfort, convenience, and driving experience, which is quite rare to be found in a vehicle. It not just offers exceptional design but also has exceptional functionality. From excellent Read More

  • M
    Mikail Apr 28, 2021 for Maserati Levante

    The Maserati Levante is among the finest crossovers ever released in the market and is a perfect fit for those who are ready to pay the price for a premium crossover. It's been almost six months now that I have been using this car and even today I fall short of words to describe its greatness. This premium crossover by Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal Apr 10, 2021 for Maserati Levante

    The Levante from Maserati is one of the finest crossovers you can ever buy for that much money. I bought the car almost 6 months back, and I am short of words in explaining how good the car is. It has simply exceeded all my expectations in terms of performance and the 3.0L petrol engine is a total powerhouse making Read More

  • y
    Yusrii Dec 02, 2019 for Maserati Levante

    The Levanter is Maserati’s first attempt to make an SUV. The latest edition has been preened and tweaked to take on rivals like the Range Rover Sport and the Porsche Cayenne. The car still retains its fundamentals and is based on the Quattroporte/Ghibli platform. It’s hauled by a 350bhp twin-turbo V6 petrol motor. The engine continues to have the Levante Read More

Compare Variants of Maserati Levante

  • Petrol

Maserati Levante Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Maserati Featured Cars

Quick Research on Maserati Levante