kuala-lumpur

Awesome ride quality

By richerd for Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan

This entry-level luxury sedan has gained quite a reputation in the market for its commendable ride quality and performance. I have had the chance of driving this sedan a couple of times and I loved the way it handles itself, especially on curvy roads. The steering is slightly heavier and might not be liked by many, however, I personally loved it. The suspension tuning is great and the passengers won’t feel any bumps inside the cabin. The engine delivers ample power and torque as and when required, and is perfectly complemented by a swift transmission unit. All in all, this is a great car to drive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on A-Class Sedan?

Ask from fellow A-Class Sedan Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan

4.5
Based on 26 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 13
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(26)
  • Features(3)
  • Specs(6)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(15)
  • Engine(2)
  • i
    Izuan Jan 03, 2023 for Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan

    I had been looking to buy the Mercedes Benz A Class Sedan for some time, and finally I bought the car a few months ago. I love the new design and appearance of the car which features a modern and bold design. A reinvented front profile design with the LED headlamps and LED DRLs gives the car a unique and Read More

  • E
    Ehtisham Jan 03, 2023 for Mercedes Benz A-Class

    The Mercedes Benz A Class is as good as a hatchback can get. I have been driving for a year now and if anyone wants to get a super premium and luxury hatchback, then this is the best choice you can make. The car features a super modern and stylish appearance with a sharp and aggressive exterior styling. The interiors Read More

  • A
    Aiman Oct 19, 2022 for Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan

    When I bumped into this luxurious sedan in a Mercedes Benz showroom I automatically got attached to this vehicle. I felt a strong liking for this mini cute car. The sleek feel of the car can fetch buyer’s attention with ease. Once I explored the interior of this car I could gather that the interior of this amazing edition is Read More

  • A
    Alexis Oct 11, 2022 for Mercedes Benz A-Class

    When I entered the showroom of Mercedes Benz immediately I noticed this cute little car and got super fascinated. This mini car is well inclusive of the heart of an S-class luxury sedan. Any potential buyer will get charmed by its posh looks at the very onset. Side by side, it is difficult to overlook the tech-enriched sleek cabin of Read More

  • h
    Husaini Aug 29, 2022 for Mercedes Benz A-Class

    I have been driving the A-Class for a while now and I think that in terms of cabin comfort, it is quite similar to any other Mercedes Benz. What separates the A-Class from its siblings is its powerful engine that has no turbo lag whatsoever and generates consistent power as and when required. The acceleration is top notch and it Read More

  • L
    Lalan Feb 17, 2022 for Mercedes Benz A-Class

    While I bought the Mercedes-Benz A Class simply for its unique, sophisticated and exquisite appearance, I have been more impressed by the performance and ride quality of the car. I always knew Mercedes cars are super luxurious and comfortable but this is beyond my expectations. The car is hauled by a turbocharged, 4-cylinder, 3.8-liter petrol engine and with the 7-speed Read More

  • s
    Shashvinn Feb 17, 2022 for Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan (2019-2021)

    I recently bought the Mercedes-Benz A Class Sedan and I am short of words for appreciation of this beautiful sedan from the German car makers. The sedan is definitely the best in class and is a perfect blend of characteristic Mercedes refinement and luxury along with really impressive performance. The design and appearance is simply striking and stunning and the Read More

  • Y
    Yazid Jan 27, 2022 for Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan

    You do not have much to say when it is a sedan from Mercedes-Benz and the Mercedes-Benz A Class Sedan is a true testament to the quality offered by the German brand. The car is a classy sedan with refinement at its peak both in its exterior appearance and interior design. You get the best of everything with absolutely stunning Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Jan 25, 2022 for Mercedes Benz A-Class

    The Mercedes Benz A-Class is one of the most popular cars in the segment in Malaysia. The car is a superb package that features a dynamic demeanor, exceptional power, and really sophisticated and sumptuous interiors along with great convenience and comfort. The driving experience is unparalleled with compact dimensions and smooth handling that makes the car very convenient for short Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan

  • Petrol

Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • C-Segment
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 5 Seater
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Mercedes Benz Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan