kuala-lumpur

Unparalleled refinement and luxury

By Armando for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

I had no plans of buying the Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe but when I went to the Mercedes-Benz showroom and saw the car, I just could not think of any other car. The Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe offers a level of refinement and luxury that goes beyond the expectations you may keep even from a premium luxury coupe like this one. The car gets a super attractive cabin with top quality interiors including 64-colour version ambient lighting, leather steering wheel with paddle shifters, dual-zone Thermatic climate control, electrically-adjustable front seat with memory function and a 12.3-inch digital instrument cluster.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on GLC-Class Coupe?

Ask from fellow GLC-Class Coupe Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

4.6
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Afsah May 27, 2022 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

    I’m really not fond of coupe cars. Whether basic or luxury, they seem to be waste of money. A friend had recently bought the Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe and I drove it other day. It has a rather high driving position like an SUV. The 2.0-liter 4-cylinder engine is a powerful performer. Travelling comfort, like all Mercs, is very good. The Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Feb 17, 2022 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

    I recently bought the Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe and I can say the car is absolutely stunning in every aspect. From the perfectly done coupe design and a very sporty yet elegant exterior design, the coupe is one of the best looking ones in the segment in Malaysia. Not just that, it gets the best of creature comforts and tech features Read More

  • H
    Haceme Jan 03, 2022 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

    I am a proud owner of the Mercedes-Benz GLC Class Coupe and I can tell you that you won’t find a better car in the segment than this. The car is exceptional in terms of performance, looks and the comfort and luxuriousness it offers inside the car. The interiors are refined and plush, just as you expect of the brand Read More

  • a
    Atan Nov 11, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

    The reason for me to opt for this car is its high technology. It comes with the petrol fuel type providing a mileage of near about 18 kmpl. It has a very attractive and rough look that makes it stand out from all the Benz variations in the market. It is very smooth to handle and gives me great pleasure Read More

  • A
    Aiman Oct 01, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes Benz GLC coupe is one of the greatest creations of the company. This fascinating vehicle performs exceptionally well in all parameters and is equipped with all the latest features. It has created quite a stir in the Malaysian market. I have been riding this luxury for over six months now and have not been able to discover any Read More

  • J
    Johan Jul 12, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

    Mercedes Benz GLC coupe looks a lot like an SUV rather than a coupe. I admire the way Mercedes has perfected the design. The front section looks very rugged like an SUV while the rear holds a coupe design. Ever since I bought this premium luxury car, a lot of people have asked me if it was worth buying it Read More

  • M
    Mathias May 24, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

    Packed with one of the best tech features and an extremely spacious cabin, the GLC Coupe is the best creation of Mercedes Benz ever launched in the Malaysian market. It’s been over a year since I bought this car, and I still can’t stop but drool over it. This coupe looks as good as it performs. While its exhaustive list Read More

  • M
    Muzakir Jan 06, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

    The GLC Coupe is a vehicle that offers multiple benefits in a single package. For starters, it features a futuristic and elegant design that has some amount of dominating feel to it. I have actually felt that whenever I take my Merc out for a ride, I can feel the people around staring at me with respect. Secondly, there is Read More

  • I
    Indeela Jan 06, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes Benz GLC Coupe is indeed a notorious coupe that comes with a perfect blend of style, affordability and practicality. Being an owner of many premium choices, I feel that the automaker has done complete justice in developing the GLC Coupe over the years. The handling provided by this car is excellent, and so is the performance and comfort Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe

  • Petrol

Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Mercedes Benz Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Coupe