kuala-lumpur

Richness in Every Detail

By Syahmi for Porsche Cayenne

Who doesn't dream of driving cars that can turn some numerous heads on the roads while people are willing to pay you the long awaited attention! The sophisticated stance of the car captivated me right in her first facelift. I don't tend to miss a single chance to admire her beauty in any organized Cayenne event online. Malaysia has yet not received this model for its showrooms or for sale. I am pretty sure of this car blowing away the heads of the car enthusiasts with her unending boldness and top class performance. I do see my dream being fulfilled soon.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Cayenne?

Ask from fellow Cayenne Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Porsche Cayenne

4.6
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • l
    Lachie Feb 15, 2022 for Porsche Cayenne

    If it comes to buying the ultimate crossover in Malaysia, I don’t think there’s a better car than the Porsche Cayenne in the luxury segment. This beast from Porsche is a fantastic blend of power, performance, comfort and ultimate luxury. The car looks sporty and bold on the outside and on the inside it is as plush and luxurious as Read More

  • A
    Archie Feb 15, 2022 for Porsche Cayenne

    The Porsche Cayenne is a true testament of what the brand Porsche is famous for, and they are high power engines, flamboyant aesthetics, along with exceptional handling. I have been driving the Porsche Cayenne for some time now and I can say that it is truly a car worth buying if you think of buying a luxury high power crossover. Read More

  • A
    Aafaaq Jan 25, 2022 for Porsche Cayenne

    When you buy a Porsche, the one thing you do not need to worry about is the quality of the vehicle. I recently bought the Porsche Cayenne and it has exceeded all my expectations in terms of performance, sophistication and comfort. The car is the finest you will find in the segment with a neat and striking exterior design and Read More

  • A
    Aaron Nov 13, 2021 for Porsche Cayenne

    Being a hardcore believer of utter comfort in riding SUVs I went for the newly launched Porsche Cayenne. After riding for a few months now I am finally bringing up my experience. The car is known for its top-notch sportiness. The magical endeavours that I get to encounter every day are just inexpressible. This has made my regular drives much Read More

  • C
    Conrad Aug 20, 2021 for Porsche Cayenne

    A sensational powertrain, optimum performance, an aggressive stance and a splurging interior make the Porsche Cayenne the ultimate luxury SUV. Travelling in this car is like a dream. The cabin is decked in luxury with ample space for 5 people to travel in the best comfort. There’s even 27cft of cargo space which can be increased to 60cft with the Read More

  • A
    Asyraf May 28, 2021 for Porsche Cayenne

    I had been planning to upgrade my car to a luxurious SUV for a while now. But I was not able to decide which one I should opt for. That is how while searching around, I came across the Porsche Cayenne. To be honest, I wasn’t that impressed with its subtle appearance, but as I took the test drive, I Read More

  • B
    Budiharto Mar 30, 2021 for Porsche Cayenne

    The updates of the Porsche Cayenne are smart enough, but lookwise if you think the last one was a stunner then there is not much to win you over except the new rear lights which are smoothly integrated. It’s longer, lower, and broader than before. As far as driving is concerned it is the best SUV to drive, full stop. Read More

  • Z
    Zamrud Dec 08, 2020 for Porsche Cayenne

    I heard lot of controversy when this car emerged in Porsche variation. But with time this has become an integral part of the brand. You can avail the car diverse patrol variations. But there is no such diesel option. You will be thoroughly amazed at the handling capacity of this car. A determined performer this car is. If you are Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Dec 04, 2019 for Porsche Cayenne

    Almost two decades ago, when Porsche came out with its decision to make an SUV, it somewhat made me very much amused and confused at the same time. I was wondering how a sportscar maker like Porsche put up its expertise out of its comfort zone. However, the Porsche Cayenne proved all the misconceptions wrong, and even after so many Read More

Compare Variants of Porsche Cayenne

  • Petrol

Porsche Cayenne Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Porsche Featured Cars

Quick Research on Porsche Cayenne