kuala-lumpur

An affordable sports car

By Raahim for Subaru BRZ

The Subaru BRZ has been on my wish list ever since it's launched and I consider myself lucky to be the owner of this amazing car. The BRZ is a driver's car in every way as it delivers good handling along with stunning looks. The drive is engaging and the steering response is good enough for you to enjoy driving on curvy roads. The cabin can get loud on the highways and the ride quality also takes a back seat when you hit rough roads. But these disadvantages are nothing compared to the amount of engagement this car offers to the driver. You feel like you are in a different zone altogether while driving this car, making every minute that you spend behind the wheel worth remembering.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Subaru BRZ?

Ask from fellow BRZ Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Subaru BRZ

4.3
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(2)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Anees Khan Apr 07, 2022 for Subaru BRZ

    I recently bought the Subaru BRZ and the car has been really impressive so far. I was a fan of the elegant and sporty styling which perfectly blended boldness and satisfaction. It has a unique appearance not like your everyday sedans. Along with that, the car’s interiors are super elegant and refined with high-quality materials, ample space and a lot Read More

  • Y
    Yones Mar 10, 2022 for Subaru BRZ

    Priced at some RM 2,11,729, this fits perfectly to my pre-planned budget for buying a car this year. Right when I was planning on getting a four wheeler the Subaru launched this model which I came across by my wife. She suggested that I have a look at this all new drop by Subaru that is yet to kiss the Read More

  • A
    Amzad Feb 15, 2022 for Subaru BRZ

    I bought the new Subaru BRZ and I have been absolutely exhilarated with this car’s performance and overall package. The car looks absolutely stunning with an elegant and sporty exterior design that gets full LED headlamps with C-shaped LED DRLs, LED fog lamps, a new fender design, and the attractive dual exhaust outlets, with 10-spoke 17-inch alloy wheels adding to Read More

  • H
    Harrison Jan 06, 2022 for Subaru BRZ

    I recently bought the new Subaru BRZ and I am absolutely elated to own and drive the car. I was really impressed with the appearance of the car which was the primary reason to buy the car, and the driving experience has been exceptional in these couple of months as well. The styling is definitely sophisticated with some sporty elements Read More

  • J
    Joshua Nov 16, 2021 for Subaru BRZ

    Being a sports car lover, this car is the apple to my pie. What an excellent creation! I must say the car is designed to rule the roads with its sleek glaze and top-notch functionality. It offers the engine with 6 speed automatic transmission that also has a paddle shifter. The shifter makes gearing so much easier while my hands Read More

  • A
    Anees Aug 27, 2021 for Subaru BRZ

    This BRZ is truly an exceptional car when it comes to driving experience. Available at an affordable price tag, the BRZ is an amazing purchase for someone who loves to experience the thrill of a sports car. This lightweight car has a responsive steering and agile engine that allow you to enjoy every minute of the drive. As far as Read More

  • A
    Ashraf May 21, 2021 for Subaru BRZ

    Subaru has always been one of my favorite car brands. Hence, when I decided to buy a premium car, Subaru was my first choice. The Subaru BRZ is undoubtedly a car of high class. Its dapper looks and high-quality interior makes it look good, both inside out. Although it has not been long since I bought this Subaru home, I Read More

  • g
    Galwish Jan 19, 2021 for Subaru BRZ

    Designed with only two front seats, this car is among the list of top premium cars in the world. The car is equipped with a rear wheel drive which makes it pretty powerful on and off the road. Its suspension also helps keep the driver comfortable during uneven roads and also protects the car parts from getting damaged. Newer version Read More

  • A
    Archie Sep 14, 2020 for Subaru BRZ

    I have recently purchased Subaru brz while I intended to buy a decent sports car for myself. This car met my purpose in the most refined way. I love driving this car and another best part is its price range. It is quite within my budget. You can avail this car both as all wheel and rear wheel drive cars. Read More

Compare Variants of Subaru BRZ

  • Petrol

Subaru BRZ Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Subaru BRZ Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Subaru BRZ to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Subaru Featured Cars

Quick Research on Subaru BRZ