kuala-lumpur

A premium and affordable passenger hatchback

By Arhaa for Volkswagen Polo

I have always had a notion that Volkswagen cars are more premium and the after-sale service might cost more than the Suzuki and others. But since I loved the Polo hatchback very much, I took the quotation from a showroom and even consulted a few owners. And to my surprise, the Volkswagen Polo is not a very high maintenance car at all. So, I went ahead and bought one and trust me, was never disappointed. The engine feels powerful on the accelerator and can give a tough speed competition to its competitors too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Volkswagen Polo

3.9
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(9)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(3)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(2)
  • S
    Saqabat Dis 15, 2020 for Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is one of the most amazing creations from Volkswagen which can clearly be seen from the way the interiors and exteriors are designed. The engine present under the hood complies with all the rules of emission controls. It is a 3-cylinder petrol engine which is connected to a 5-speed manual transmission system. As per the interiors are concerned, Read More

  • A
    Amzad Okt 27, 2020 for Volkswagen Polo

    The Volkswagen Polo has been my most recent purchase. I feel the car is a complete package of everything that you want to achieve in a car. The car has moderate looks but runs like a beast. I have taken it for two long drives and I have returned very satisfied with the results, its driving position is really effective Read More

  • A
    Alexis Sep 19, 2020 for Volkswagen Polo

    What is so special about Volkswagen Polo? This question may come in your mind while you come across this car. Let me help you a bit on this. This is a genuinely decent quality car. If you intend to drive on highways or city roads you will find the ride to be quite smooth and hassle free. Though I will Read More

  • T
    Taseen Jul 28, 2020 for Volkswagen Polo

    No matter how much people say it looks dated and nowhere modern as compared to the new model sold overseas, the Volkswagen Polo still feels relatable to me for the way it feels behind the steering wheel. The engine is peppy, the gearbox has nice and precise gearshifts and the steering feels taut, which makes me smile every time I Read More

  • T
    Taseen Jul 16, 2020 for Volkswagen Polo

    I recently bought the 2020 Volkswagen Polo compact hatchback and the car is real fun to drive. I am particularly impressed with its quiet and comfortable cabin, high speed, and refined driving experience. The 1.6-litre engine, mated to a 6-speed automatic gearbox, is fuel efficient. That aside, the Polo offers the highest torque in its segment. The cabin sports an Read More

  • H
    Haruun Jul 07, 2020 for Volkswagen Polo

    Among all the hatchbacks in the market, the Volkswagen Polo is one of the easiest and fun cars to drive. I have been owning this car for over a year and I always loved sitting inside it, be it behind the wheel or in the back row. It has got enough space for four and the seats are very well Read More

  • a
    Ahmad Sep 03, 2019 for Volkswagen Polo

    If you are searching for a stylish, modern yet comfortable ride, then stop here and listen to my advice. Try for Volkswagen Polo. It is well built and great to drive. It delivers a super smooth and comfortable performance. Are you are confused that whether you should buy the polo or not? Yes, u can take Volkswagen Polo without any Read More

  • A
    Alan Sep 03, 2018 for Volkswagen Polo

    My parents gifted me a sparkling red Volkswagen Polo as wedding gift. The beauty of this car lies in the fact that though it sports a smaller engine it has the same horse power and strength as manyother bigger cars. Since I have an average height I always had a difficult time getting a full view of the road in Read More

Popular Volkswagen Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Volkswagen Polo Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Volkswagen Polo to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Volkswagen Polo