kuala-lumpur

A High-performance Sports Car with new records on Reliability

By Anees for Lamborghini Urus

The Lamborghini Urus is the perfect blend between a high-performance car, and a reliable all-terrain SUV. Its exterior is amazingly futuristic with flowing contours along a streamlined profile. The bold forward grille is breathtakingly majestic, presenting an intimidating silhouette on the horizon. The defiant roar of the turbocharged V8 engine is music to the ears, and its high torque performance lets you navigate a vast variety of rough terrain with considerable ease. The interior is richly upholstered in luxurious leather, making the cabin amazingly family-friendly. What is new in the Urus is its ground-breaking array of connectivity systems that allow the driver to remotely control every aspect of the vehicle. The one thing that I love the most about the Urus, is that it is the first vehicle that packs the power of a racing engine within the rugged framework of an off-road SUV. Overall, I’ve found it to be the ideal car for exploring the uncharted with my family.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Urus?

Ask from fellow Urus Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lamborghini Urus

4.4
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(2)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • P
    Panjang Jul 21, 2021 for Lamborghini Urus

    Lamborghini is a great name. Most car enthusiasts dream of driving a Lamborghini at least once in their entire lifetime, and owning a Lamborghini is a surreal feeling. Ever since I saw this Urus, I have been crazy for this beauty. The engine with automatic transmission feels a lot smoother than Porsche or BMWs in this range. With its eye-catching Read More

  • S
    Syafiq Jul 02, 2021 for Lamborghini Urus

    Lamborghini Urus is undoubtedly a very classy car and truly deserves its 1 million price tag. I love exotic cars and I own a Porsche and Lamborghini Urus. And even though I love the design of the Porsche, the Lamborghini Urus is my favorite when it comes to performance. After all, the 8 cylinder engine pumps out a humongous 650 Read More

  • l
    Lachie Mei 19, 2021 for Lamborghini Urus

    I am very sure that everyone who has a slight attraction towards cars must have dreamt of driving Lamborghini, at least once, so did I. And finally owning one is a surreal feeling on its own. Its high-class performance, along with super cool looks, can make anyone drool over itself. While its high-quality features including, 12-way power-adjustable front seats, 12.3-inch Read More

  • L
    LinHaiyang Apr 21, 2021 for Lamborghini Urus

    Lamborghini is a big name. We all dream of driving a Lamborghini at least once in our lifetime, and owing one itself is a surreal feeling. Ever since I saw this Urus, I was head over heels for this beauty. This five-seater has a mighty engine that comes with an automatic transmission, giving a smooth handling experience. Striking exterior design Read More

  • A
    Aryan Apr 06, 2021 for Lamborghini Urus

    I am a happy owner of this masterpiece called Lamborghini Urus for over a year now. Within two years of launching this masterpiece became the brand's best-selling model. Urus has great looks. Lamborghini Urus has giant 21-inch alloy wheels wrapped in an angular wheel giving it a sharp look. Urus offers a 4.0-liter twin-turbo V8 engine producing 650 PS of Read More

  • l
    Lorenz Mac 23, 2021 for Lamborghini Urus

    I think the Lamborghini urus has forced a whole new segment in the market of super priced over-powered SUVs. I was skeptical of it in the initial phase mainly because of the criticized reviews of it surfacing on Instagram but after a week’s use, I can guarantee the promises that Lambo has been making about this. It is an awesome Read More

  • J
    Johan Feb 25, 2021 for Lamborghini Urus

    If you want to flaunt your class and aristocracy best option is to go for a classy beauty like that of Lamborghini Urus. This car is meant for five passengers and you can expect load of entertainment all along the way once you drive on this. Price wise the car is way on the expensive side. I find this as Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Feb 05, 2021 for Lamborghini Urus

    Its been a while since I drove the Lamborghini Urus but I can guarantee that this is truly the best premium SUV in the market. There is hardly anything negative about this SUV. The mere design of the Urus is enough to entice the audience. The stylish headlamps, sleek curves and sharp lines portray the dominance of the brand from Read More

  • W
    Wasfi Dis 16, 2020 for Lamborghini Urus

    Well, it amazed me that Lamborghini can create a super sport car which is functionally a SUV. The Urus model is for all those people who love Lamborghini but aren’t thrilled to drive in one of their signature sports car. The wheels are all-terrain and all-weather which means I can drive anywhere. The exterior design is a combination of sporty Read More

Variants of Lamborghini Urus

  • Petrol
  • 4.0L
    RM 1 Million
    • 3996 cc
    • 650 hp
    • Automatic

Lamborghini Urus Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Lamborghini Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Lamborghini Urus