kuala-lumpur

Compact MUVs with striking looks

By Maymuun for Perodua Aruz

Perodua Aruz's looks are very eye-catchy. The seven-seating configuration of the Perodua Aruz makes it one of the most practical SUVs of today’s market. The Perodua Aruz has a 1496cc naturally-aspirated 2NR-VE VVT-i four-cylinder petrol powerful engine having the capacity to spark a maximum power of 105 PS at 6000 pm. I was attracted to its elongated lean structure. I have been driving the Perodua Aruz for over six months. I am completely satisfied with my purchase as I have not faced a single issue with it yet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Aruz?

Ask from fellow Aruz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Aruz

4.2
Based on 36 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 28
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(36)
  • Features(20)
  • Specs(16)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Seats(17)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(10)
  • A
    Amsyar Oct 07, 2021 for Perodua Aruz

    The Perodua Aruz is an ideal seven-seater that is offered at an affordable price and offers remarkable performance. I was impressed by the splendid design of this vehicle. The exteriors are so attractive that it looks like an SUV rather than a minivan. The vehicle is equipped with all the latest technological features. The driving experience offered by this beauty Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Jul 21, 2021 for Perodua Aruz

    When I first came across the Perodua Aruz, I was in search of a seven seater car. The best thing about this car was its price, which was quite cheap, and it perfectly fitted my limited budget. Overall, this car looks great and also suits my taste very well. I was deeply attracted by the slender figure of this car Read More

  • R
    Rayzal Jun 17, 2021 for Perodua Aruz

    I had been looking for a seven-seater car for a long time when I came across the Perodua Aruz. The best part about this car was its price, which was pretty affordable and didn't pinch my pocket at all. Overall, this car looks great and good for my taste. I was deeply attracted by its slender frame. It looks more Read More

  • M
    Megat May 12, 2021 for Perodua Aruz

    We all might agree with the fact that Perodua Aruz has broken all the myths ever created regarding an SUV. The myth that an SUV can not be stunning or is just meant for comfortable riding and nothing else was badly smashed after the creation of Aruz. When I first saw this car I was awestruck. With the features installed Read More

  • M
    Mizn Mar 16, 2021 for Perodua Aruz

    Comfortable, spacious, decent boot space and great air-conditioning make the Perodua Aruz a beautiful car. It’s not a true SUV but more in the crossover-SUV space. The seating is comfortable and you can travel long hours without tiredness. The Aruz is not a great performer but manages to do low and mid-speeds extremely well. The ground clearance is good and Read More

  • I
    Ishraaq Feb 25, 2021 for Perodua Aruz

    If you are searching for a seven seater car then why don’t you search for a car like perodua aruz? One of the best aspect of this car is this is quite cheap when it comes to the price. The car looks quite attractive overall. I was seriously attracted at its elongated lean structure. This is more of an SUV Read More

  • h
    Husaini Feb 19, 2021 for Perodua Aruz

    My wife got the Perodua Aruz as her daily commute car. She has been driving it for over a year now and I have not heard her complaining about it even once. This SUV is perfect for her because of how easy it is for her to handle. The spacious cabin is ideal for my four children and great safety Read More

  • I
    Indeela Feb 08, 2021 for Perodua Aruz

    I needed a car that is best to travel with family. My first choice was a 7-seater MPV, and I found it in the form of this Perodua Aruz. First up, it looks very modern and stylish from the outside. My daughter loved the design. And then comes the engine section, which is economical and I get great mileage even Read More

  • F
    Farishah Dec 06, 2020 for Perodua Aruz

    I have been driving the Perodua Aruz for over a year now and I am completely satisfied with my purchase as I did not face a single issue with it. It is a good seven-seater as it offers excellent spacing for all the passengers. Even the headroom and knee room in the third row is good enough for two adults. Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Aruz

  • Petrol
  • 1.5X
    RM 68,526
    • 1496 cc
    • 101 hp
    • Automatic
  • 1.5AV
    RM 73,226
    • 1496 cc
    • 101 hp
    • Automatic

Perodua Aruz Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Aruz