kuala-lumpur

Reliable and practical

By Aarif for Perodua Axia

The Axia is the most practical and economical hatchback in the market at this stage. This car has ruled the market for years with its practicality and driving comfort. I love driving this car to work as it carves through traffic very smoothly and you need not put in much effort in steering as well. The light steering helps you turn quickly and the compact dimensions help you to park this car anywhere or bring it out from tight spots. The cabin is spacious enough for average height individuals. The engine’s performance is consistent and the fuel economy is very good, which also helps you save money.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Axia?

Ask from fellow Axia Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Axia

4.1
Based on 38 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 28
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(38)
  • Features(12)
  • Specs(17)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(26)
  • Engine(9)
  • M
    Muadh Nov 29, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    The Perodua Axia is a perfect hatchback for daily commuters. I bought the car primarily for the same purpose and after a year of driving it, I can recommend it to anyone who needs an affordable hatchback for daily commute purposes. The car is smooth to drive and offers ample space inside in spite of its compact dimensions. The compact Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Nov 24, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    While I was looking for a mini-sized car I was also specific about my budget. I knew a reasonable price range would matter equally to me. Finally, after vivid market research, I thought to select Perodua Axia. The car is quite small in size and also easy to drive as well. Parking this is quite an easy affair. Neither car Read More

  • A
    Aaron Nov 15, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    With a whopping 22 km mileage, this car has simply made my life so much easier. I can't thank the manufacturer enough to keep beginners in mind before crafting such an economical, responsive, and easily manageable four-wheeler. This five-door hatchback is magical in touring places. Peace of mind for first-time drivers is an absolute must in this mover. It is Read More

  • J
    Johan Aug 01, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    I was looking for a simple small four-wheeler for my wife. In these few months, I have come across a lot of cars. The Perodua Axia is designed and affordable, inexpensive to maintain, and comes with a good engine. However, I needed it for my wife's daily commute purposes. It is an incredible performer in city areas and highways. The Read More

  • L
    Lionel Jul 01, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    The best thing about Perodua is that it makes affordable cars for the market. I have been driving the Axia since 2016 and it the car has now become my all-time companion. It’s compact, easy to handle, inexpensive to maintain and comes with a very good engine. I needed a car for city travelling mostly and the Axia has fully Read More

  • C
    Charles May 19, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    The Perodua Axia is a compact hatchback available in the Malaysian market. Having a family of four, my needs for a car have always been simple. I always wanted a minimal-looking car with reliable space on the inside and a great driving experience for me and my family and I've found all of this with the Perodua Axia. In my Read More

  • M
    Muzakir Mar 31, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    If you need a very affordable, efficient and fun to drive car, the Perodua Axia is a perfect choice for Malaysians. I have been driving this car for some time now and I have had absolutely nothing to complain about the car. It has been really fun to drive it, with a capable and efficient engine that gives it great Read More

  • A
    Anthony Jan 06, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    There are a lot of good things to say about the Perodua Axia. I have been driving the car on a daily basis for quite some time now and there has not been a single thing to complain about this car. The A-segment hatchback is a great car at an affordable price that offers a great driving experience. The best Read More

  • y
    You Customer Nov 17, 2021 for Perodua Axia

    Super terrible for all Perodua Branch Service Center, From 8:30am call untill 10am still no body pick up call. Only want to booking for service but need to "Call Successful" only can get. Very bad and terrible of the service. Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Axia

  • Petrol

Perodua Axia Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Axia