kuala-lumpur

Impressive

By Bujang for Proton X50

I already own a Proton Iriz and very much satisfied with its performance and the company’s service. My four years of companionship with the hatchback made me believe that whenever I buy a new car, it would definitely be a Proton. And, when I heard about its upcoming SUV, I started following the updates. I am impressed with its modern looks, stylish cabin, latest technology features, and top-notch safety standards. The SUV has everything that a car buyer expects at such an estimated price. I am pretty much excited to buy it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on X50?

Ask from fellow X50 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Proton X50

4.1
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 13
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Features(6)
  • Specs(6)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(3)
  • R
    Rodolfo Mei 18, 2021 for Proton X50

    I have recently purchased Proton X50, and honestly speaking, this has been one of my best picks to date. Its powerful engine that comes along with automatic transmission makes every ride enjoyable. At the same time, its exceptionally comfortable and spacious cabin compels you to spend a little extra time in it. Proton X50 is a well-equipped SUV that is Read More

  • h
    Hakim Apr 21, 2021 for Proton X50

    My colleague owns this proton x50, and I had the opportunity to drive it during our last night out, a month and a half back. I was simply blown by the superior drive quality it offers. I might have just driven the car for about an hour that day but that one hour was more than enough for me, to Read More

  • K
    Karl Apr 06, 2021 for Proton X50

    I am at a loss for words when I need to mention my newly purchased car, it is so amazing. Proton X50 is the first-ever B segment car of Proton. This X50 has a voice command which is quite responsive. Proton X50 is a luxurious car. For me, the Proton X50 is the most stylish car ever launched in the Read More

  • A
    Adriel Mac 23, 2021 for Proton X50

    I bought the proton x50 recently thanks to all the hype that it has created. For those with large families, I would say think twice before going for X50, especially if this will be your only car. The boot space is limited and the seats also lack proper thigh support and are relatively at tight angles. The spare parts are Read More

  • S
    Samroze Feb 25, 2021 for Proton X50

    Finally I got to come across such a lavish car. I have always had a fetish for such an aristocratic luxurious car. When I found this in showroom and availed adequate information from their online website I was over ecstatic. The car is well endowed with sleek and exclusive features that will facilitate any potential car buyer. The car ensures Read More

  • R
    Rayzal Feb 17, 2021 for Proton X50

    I have always found the X-50 to be deceptively compact, and tame. However, a long drive on a hill side track, is where you can effectively unleash the veritable beast. The model prides itself on reliable performance characteristics, with the 1.5 L TGDi engine, accompanied by a 7-speed Dual-Clutch Manual Transmission. Along with this, there are several electronic drive and Read More

  • M
    Musawwir Feb 05, 2021 for Proton X50

    The X50 is one of the most stylish and good-looking vehicles in the country according to me. This subcompact crossover features a surreal design that feels like it is straight from the future. The cabin is very modern and gets all the modern amenities one can dream of. I love the way this car drives because it is very easily Read More

  • J
    John Vic Okt 26, 2020 for Proton X50

    I have been waiting for Proton X 50 for around six months now. I hope it will be as reliable as its elder sibling, the Proton X70. It is quite appealing in terms of its looks and performance. Having a family of four, I feel, space inside will be adequate. Also, looking at the comfort offered by X70, we hope Read More

  • A
    Armando Sep 27, 2020 for Proton X50

    One of my close friends owns a Proton X70 SUV, and he is much satisfied with its performance and comfort. I also like its connectivity and safety features and its mechanical setup, which is jointly developed by Geely and Volvo. All these things triggered me to think about buying the upcoming SUV of Proton, which is X50. It also houses Read More

  • A
    Andrew Sep 24, 2020 for Proton X50

    As a tech-savvy person, I was hunting for a technologically advanced car that looks premium inside and out and comes at a friendlier price. My search ends on the upcoming Proton X50. The SUV has some amazing tech features which made up my mind in a while. For say, it has Level 2 semi-autonomous driving features, remote start, and the Read More

Compare Variants of Proton X50

  • Petrol

Proton X50 Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Proton Featured Cars

Quick Research on Proton X50