kuala-lumpur

A blessing in disguise

By Charles for Toyota Alphard

So, a car that has the word alpha in it should surely not look like this. So, if you are able to get over that shock you should. This car is pretty cool. Starting with quite spacious and comfortable interiors is one of my most important aspects. The driving experience is also quite good but it is vastly different from driving other cars mainly because this one is so big. Overall, this car will not be picked up by many because of the unflattering design, so if you want a functional and comfortable car, you can pick it up and have something unique to show off to the world.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Alphard?

Ask from fellow Alphard Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Alphard

4.3
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 17
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(25)
  • Features(3)
  • Specs(7)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(2)
  • A
    Adriel Aug 04, 2022 for Toyota Alphard

    The Alphard ticks all the boxes when it comes to comfort and convenience. This people mover has a long list of features that are incorporated with the intention of keeping the passengers comfortable throughout the journey. Be it air conditioning or speakers, everything works perfectly well inside the Alphard. Even the driver will find this MPV easy to manoeuvre despite Read More

  • Z
    Zakawat Jul 04, 2022 for Toyota Alphard

    If you want to travel with your family in not just any MPV but one that has a hint of luxury, then go for the Toyota Alphard. The Alphard has a hugely comfortable and flexible seating arrangement that can accommodate up to 8 persons. The engine is powerful, quiet, and smooth. The seats are so comfortable that you almost sink Read More

  • K
    Karl May 18, 2022 for Toyota Alphard

    The Toyota Alphard is preferably the latest entrant in the MUV sector by the brand. Following the likes of the Vellfire in its design and functionality, the car provides a unique experience at a much more affordable budget. This luxury utility vehicle, however, features new design elements which the automaker allows to make it look more distinctive. However, similar to Read More

  • s
    Shahzil Mar 31, 2022 for Toyota Alphard

    I would not agree with anyone who says that the Toyota Alphard is unreasonably priced. After driving the car for more than a year, I can say that it truly justifies its price tag by offering the best of everything you need in an MPV in this segment. It is a fine-looking MPV that features a bold and attractive design. Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Jan 06, 2022 for Toyota Alphard

    If you want to buy a value for money minivan in Malaysia, the Toyota Alphard is one of the best choices you can make. The car is spacious, comfortable and looks really good on the outside as well. The car gets a range of driver-assist systems and plenty of features including some really convenient ones like Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Read More

  • Z
    Zakawat Dec 20, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    The Toyota Alphard is a very popular minivan and I recently bought the new model. The car is pretty good and is an all-inclusive package of all the things you may be looking for. It has a lot of space on the inside. The engine is decently powerful and the minivan is pretty comfortable with a range of safety and Read More

  • B
    Budiharto Oct 20, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    The Toyota Alphard resembles a minibus but never fails to satisfy its owners when it comes to riding quality. This is one of the most premium cars that I have ever driven. It is a very spacious ride and radiates the aura of a private lime. The engine is also quite powerful and durable. It produces around 300 horsepower which Read More

  • I
    Imen Jul 20, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    At the beginning, I was a little skeptical about this minibus-like car, but my friend owns it. I must say, even since I took a ride on this, I was totally blown out. It might look very different type of private transport, but it is way more premium than other cars I have seen in this category. The seating is Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Jun 21, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    MPV is usually the preferred family car. We know that if you choose a family car, you should give up the premium feel and appearance, but Toyota Alphard is a complete exception. Honestly, the Toyota Alphard is a choice quite very comfortable. The long journey comfort and its style has made it one of the best option for me. In Read More

Variants of Toyota Alphard

  • Petrol

Toyota Alphard Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Alphard Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Alphard to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Alphard