kuala-lumpur

Lengthy and spacious

By Putera for Toyota Alphard

The length of the Toyota Alphard is almost like a limousine. And just under 1.9m in height, it even dwarfs the Rolls-Royce Phantom. The Alphard is no run of the mill MPV. It’s mostly used by rich businessmen who like to be chauffeured around. The cabin is hugely spacious and classy. The captain’s chairs on the second row enhance the business-like feel of the Alphard. The seats are extremely comfortable. There are ottoman-type footrests which further relaxes the ride. Businessmen hurrying from one meeting to another will find the Alphard just what they need. Both and the engine and transmission are smooth and work in perfect unison.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Alphard?

Ask from fellow Alphard Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Alphard

4.2
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(17)
  • Features(3)
  • Specs(6)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(2)
  • I
    Imen Jul 20, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    At the beginning, I was a little skeptical about this minibus-like car, but my friend owns it. I must say, even since I took a ride on this, I was totally blown out. It might look very different type of private transport, but it is way more premium than other cars I have seen in this category. The seating is Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Jun 21, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    MPV is usually the preferred family car. We know that if you choose a family car, you should give up the premium feel and appearance, but Toyota Alphard is a complete exception. Honestly, the Toyota Alphard is a choice quite very comfortable. The long journey comfort and its style has made it one of the best option for me. In Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Mei 14, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    I have a big family consisting of five adults and two kids, and ensuring their comfort has always been my top priority. The Toyota Alphard offers a highly comfortable ride quality, whether it be for me, as the driver, or for the one sitting in the third row, hence I couldn't sideline it. Along with the comfort and easy handling, Read More

  • s
    Shashvinn Apr 23, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    MPVs are generally the most preferred family car, and we know that when you opt for a family car, you have to sacrifice the premium feels and looks to a certain extent. But, Toyota Alphard is an exception. It is comfortable enough to go for a long ride and also the style of it makes it one of the best. Read More

  • I
    Istiqla Mac 31, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    The Toyota Alphard is the most luxurious vehicle in its class and includes luxurious features starting from multi-zone climate control to footrests and fully reclining seats and various technological advancements. The cabin inside will give you the feel of a business class vehicle as the same was felt by me when I first bought this vehicle. Moreover, the driving position Read More

  • J
    Johan Mac 16, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    The Toyota Alphard in the most luxurious vehicle in its class. From foot rests to fully reclining seats, multi-zone climate control and a lot of tech gizmos, the Alphard is certainly not the common man’s car. The cabin almost feels like travelling in the business class. The driving position is good and offers a great view of the road. But Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Mac 01, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    The sturdiness of this vehicle will charm majority of the potential car buyers. Moreover, if you are seeking a car from an esteemed brand like Toyota you should never give this a miss. The car is also popular for its luxury motoring. I feel this is one of the ideal vehicles I have seen that can be tagged as a Read More

  • A
    Aafaaq Feb 22, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    The Alphard has been in my possession for quite some time and I can surely say that this is one of the best minivans in Malaysia. The Alphard features a design which is not loved by all, however, it is the utility and luxury of this minivan which makes it a great pick. Once you get inside this minivan, the Read More

  • M
    Mudassir Feb 08, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    A luxury family car this is. I was in search for a vehicle which can take me and my big family to almost anywhere. This car served the purpose in best possible way. This is quite well built and sturdy. Easily eight persons can fit within and enjoy a comfortable drive out of this. The seats are really comfortable. So Read More

Variants of Toyota Alphard

  • Petrol
  • 3.5L
    RM 446,609
    • 3456 cc
    • 296 hp
    • Automatic

Toyota Alphard Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Alphard Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Alphard to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Alphard