kuala-lumpur

The perfect blend of performance and class

By Azim for Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT

The Jeep Cherokee SRT is an incredible SUV that has outperformed every single car in its segment with its charming looks and invincible power. This beautiful enigma is powered by an enormous 6417 cc engine that generates about 475 hp power. This proves the dominance of this SUV. The dazzling and sleek design does justice to such a phenomenal vehicle. The interiors have also been designed skillfully keeping in mind the comfort of the driver. Every single feature of this SUV is of top-notch quality. I would advise all the ardent SUV lovers to purchase this gorgeous car because of its exceptional performance and intriguing design.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Grand Cherokee SRT?

Ask from fellow Grand Cherokee SRT Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(2)
  • P
    Putera Mar 24, 2022 for Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT

    The Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT is one of the finest cars when it comes to an ultra-modern and luxurious SUV in Malaysia. The SUV is a perfect blend of all the good things you expect in an SUV in this segment. The car looks stunning with a modern appeal and a bold appearance blended with subtle sophistication and elegance. The Read More

  • j
    Juli Feb 01, 2022 for Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT

    The Cherokee SRT is just about enough in a world where nothing succeeds like success. Its V-8, 475hp motor paired with an 8-speed automatic works wonders. The SRT is furnished with a launch control system that helps it soar from 0-60mph in just 4.5 seconds. It is commendable! A sport-tuned suspension, fierce bodywork, and incredible power will cause other cars Read More

  • S
    Samroze Dec 17, 2021 for Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT

    The Jeep Cherokee SRT is definitely one of the best cars in its segment and a great choice for people who need an SUV that is luxurious and powerful. The car gets an aggressive and bold appearance which is my favourite. The deep aggressive bumpers, bonnet vents, black grille, and large 20-inch black chrome split five-spoke wheels add to the Read More

  • N
    Nazmi Aug 06, 2021 for Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT

    The Jeep Cherokee SRT was one such car that was long due on my wishlist. Now, after years of hard work in my business, I’ve finally managed to buy a car that I’d always about. In my opinion, the SRT Cherokee is just perfect, both on the spec sheet and off it. The car has superior design language and the Read More

  • K
    Karl Adrian Jun 14, 2021 for Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT

    The first thought that will come to your mind after seeing the Jeep Cherokee SRT is just how massive the SUV is. But despite its huge size, I had no trouble handling the car. Even my son is learning how to drive on the Cherokee SRT without any difficulties. However, my favorite part is how well-designed the car is. The Read More

  • t
    Thamiet Apr 12, 2021 for Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT

    The Jeep Cherokee SRT is my favorite SUV in the Malaysian market. I have driven quite a few SUVs and I can say this after buying the car that it is one of the finest SUVs built on the really modern Jeep platform. The best part about the Cherokee SRT and why I bought the car is because of the Read More

  • A
    Aizat Dec 02, 2019 for Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT

    In a world where nothing succeeds like success, the Cherokee SRT is just about enough. Its V-8, 475hp motor is paired with an 8-speed automatic. The 4x4 comes as standard. The SRT is equipped with a launch control system which helps it to zoom from 0-60mph in just 4.5 seconds. A sport-tuned suspension, aggressive bodywork and great breaking power will Read More

  • A
    Arjuna Dec 02, 2019 for Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT

    In a world where nothing succeeds like success, the Cherokee SRT is just about enough. Its V-8, 475hp motor is paired with an 8-speed automatic. The 4x4 comes as standard. The SRT is equipped with a launch control system which helps it to zoom from 0-60mph in just 4.5 seconds. A sport-tuned suspension, aggressive bodywork and great breaking power will Read More

Variants of Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT

  • Petrol

Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 5 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Jeep Featured Cars

Quick Research on Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT