kuala-lumpur

The benchmark luxury sedan

By Selasa for Lexus ES

If you want the best in luxury sedan comfort and money isn’t a factor, then go for the Lexus ES. Sedan-class travelling was never more comfortable than the Lexus ES. The front seats are plush and nicely bolstered for support. The rear seats are ultra-comfortable for 5 people. You can literally stretch your legs and travel. The cabin is roomy and spacious. The Lexus ES handles like a dream. The steering movement is super-smooth and the car obeys commands instantly. The suspension is nicely tuned and you won’t feel any bumps and thuds.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Lexus ES?

Ask from fellow ES Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lexus ES

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Features(3)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(3)
  • A
    Ayyash May 11, 2022 for Lexus ES

    The ES feels very good to drive as it features a responsive steering wheel and a punchy engine that makes your rides enjoyable to the fullest. The ES delivers excellent performance around bends and corners as it has minimum body roll and a swift transmission unit that ensures a smooth shifting of gears. The cabin is very roomy and luxurious, Read More

  • Y
    Yaqeen Mar 10, 2022 for Lexus ES

    The ES is a saloon car for folks who don't care about driving pleasure but value efficiency and a decent radio. A premium, front-drive biggish automobile isn't supposed to move your soul. It also does not. It's more of a hybrid car that avoids taxes and has a high residual value. On the outside, the car has a sleek and Read More

  • C
    Chan Nov 18, 2021 for Lexus ES

    For me, Lexus ES has all that I have ever wanted to own. For the high price of the other similar-looking vehicles in the market, I always stepped down from owning one. But this car just fits into my corpus with it being highly loaded with outstanding features. The car has a very smooth drivetrain and a hybrid powertrain. With Read More

  • k
    Kavithran Sep 07, 2021 for Lexus ES

    Once you start using Lexus I don’t think there is any way out of this muddle. That is why when I thought of upgrading my previous Lexus, I came back to this brand, buying Lexus ES. ES is very sleek and stylish. You will always find yourself to be the center of attraction when you are driving the car. And Read More

  • K
    Kikato Jun 14, 2021 for Lexus ES

    I have been looking for an affordable well-performing sedan to use as my daily commute car when my son suggested buying the Lexus ES. I bought it almost 6 months back and I have nothing to complain about this sedan. It fits my criteria perfectly - affordable, reliable, and performs very well on city roads. The ES effectively glides through Read More

  • f
    Faizin Apr 12, 2021 for Lexus ES

    I had been looking for a luxurious, spacious, and a perfect family SUV, then the Lexus ES is one of the finest options you have in the Malaysian market. I bought the car a year back after my wife insisted on it. The vehicle features sleek and sophisticated styling on the outside. The family car packs a 2.5L engine and Read More

  • A
    Azim Dec 02, 2019 for Lexus ES

    The ES is a saloon car for those who won’t care much about the joy in driving but would for the mpg and the nice stereo. A premium, front-drive biggish car is never intended to stir your soul. And it does not. It’s more of a tax-swerving hybrid vehicle with good residual value. The 2,494cc engine car is priced at Read More

  • s
    Syafiq Dec 02, 2019 for Lexus ES

    The ES is a saloon car for those who won’t care much about the joy in driving but would for the mpg and the nice stereo. A premium, front-drive biggish car is never intended to stir your soul. And it does not. It’s more of a tax-swerving hybrid vehicle with good residual value. The 2,494cc engine car is priced at Read More

  • I
    Izham Sep 25, 2018 for Lexus ES (2015-2018)

    Cars are my best friend. I have been waiting for so long to buy one with my money. I have saved the first three years of my job so that I can buy whatever car I wanted to. But, when it came to deciding which one, it became much difficult. I wasn't sure of which car to buy. I saw Read More

Compare Variants of Lexus ES

  • Petrol

Lexus ES Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Lexus Featured Cars

Quick Research on Lexus ES