kuala-lumpur

Cruise in luxury

By Waase for Lexus RX

I drove the Lexus RX about three years back when the car was first introduced in Malaysia. It was simply out of the experience. SUVs are known to be hardy all-round. But the Lexus RX was a surprisingly premium SUV. The ride quality was extremely smooth. The cabin was spacious and practical. There were a number of USB charging points. The boot space was huge at 500+ liters. You can use that volume of space for house shifting. Outside noise is almost non-existent inside the cabin. This is a great luxury cruiser.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Lexus RX?

Ask from fellow RX Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lexus RX

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • K
    Khajeer Mar 10, 2022 for Lexus RX

    The Lexus RX is a 5-seater crossover that has been my absolute favorite automobile since its debut in Malaysia. I've driven this premium crossover a few times now, and each time I've been blown away by its overall performance. I've had the RX for almost a year and can promise you that there is no better car on the market Read More

  • "
    "Nijat " Dec 21, 2021 for Lexus RX

    I bought the new Lexus RX facelift version almost a year ago and I am absolutely impressed by the car as of now. I have nothing to complain about it and can only say good things about the car and the brand itself. They are truly worth the title of being a “luxury car maker.” I think the car is Read More

  • E
    Ehtisham Nov 10, 2021 for Lexus RX

    The reason for me to opt for this car is its high fuel efficiency and hybrid technology. It consumes two way fuel of electricity with petrol making it highly fuel efficient for me. It has a very rough look that makes it stand out from all the SUVs in the market. It is very smooth to handle and gives me Read More

  • S
    Saber Sep 23, 2021 for Lexus RX

    Lexus is known for making premium vehicles which is why it does not shock me that this car is as good as it is. I only have one observation which is hilarious to me. The front of this car looks like it has an overbite you know Freddie Mercury type of thing. Well, Freddie was the best at what he Read More

  • h
    Husaini Jun 14, 2021 for Lexus RX

    My son often goes on road trips with his friends, mainly on rented SUVs. So on his birthday this year, I decided to give him the Lexus RX. The spacious SUV is exactly right for accommodating all his friends and their luggage for their weekend getaways. While its performance is off the charts, the best part about the vehicle is Read More

  • Q
    Qazzafi Jan 25, 2021 for Lexus RX

    When it comes delivering a car that offers luxury as well as performance, the Lexus is a brand that you can easily trust. I have been a proud owner of the RX for over a year now and I can assure that there is no better car in the market than the RX. This vehicle is in a different league Read More

  • A
    Anees Nov 07, 2020 for Lexus RX

    The Lexus RX is a 5-seater crossover that has been my absolute favourite car since its introduction in the Malaysian market. I have driven this luxury crossover a few times and I was taken aback by its overall performance every single time. Its not just the looks of this vehicle that appeal to me but also its powerful engine and Read More

  • a
    Ahmad Sep 25, 2018 for Lexus RX

    After my college got over, I insisted my parents to buy me a car. They refused because they were worried about security and safety. I complied, too because I loved cars and it would be nice if I could afford one with my own money. So, instead, I started working during the off hours can I started saving. After saving Read More

Compare Variants of Lexus RX

  • Petrol

Lexus RX Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Lexus RX Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Lexus RX to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Lexus Featured Cars

Quick Research on Lexus RX