kuala-lumpur

Underrated Player

By Lionel for Mazda CX-5

I am a proud owner of the Mazda CX-5 and I am so glad I made this impulsive buy 5 months back. Although people generally do not go for this, it is an underrated star. Be it performance, design, comfort, and luxury, CX-5 does not disappoint in any segment. I love the safety stats of this car which includes parking sensors, traction control, stability control, i-ActiveSense, stability control, and much more. It effortlessly glides even on high speed and with a powerful engine , it takes on the most difficult roads without much of a turmoil. I would highly recommend this car to everyone.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-5?

Ask from fellow CX-5 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-5

4.3
Based on 40 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 25
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(40)
  • Features(10)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(14)
  • Engine(7)
  • H
    Hayden Nov 29, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    I have always loved the design theme of Mazda cars and I recently bought the Mazda CX-5. I am very happy with the car’s performance along with being very impressed by its interior comfort and refinement. The car looks very modern with a simple yet very sophisticated and elegant exterior design. The interiors of the car are spacious and get Read More

  • A
    Avinaash Nov 24, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    This is one such Mazda car that I have been aiming to buy for long. Finally, while I checked their latest upgraded model I felt I should go for it. The best aspect of this vehicle is undoubtedly its athletic handling. The kind of luxurious ride the car is offering is worth mentioning about. Side by side, I am amazed Read More

  • M
    Marcus Nov 15, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    With its glitzy design, the car booked a corner in heart at first sight only. Later with some more research and opinion, I finalized the purchase of the Mazda CX-5. This car has the most stunning profile that accentuates the beauty of every corner. This SUV is super convenient to ride in off-terrain conditions as well and has a great Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Sep 15, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    The Mazda CX-5 has been my favourite SUVs when it comes to commuting daily in the city. Apart from a modern and classy design, the CX-5 features an upscale cabin that proves to be very comfortable for the passengers in every row. There is ample moving space inside the cabin, so you can sit back, stretch your legs and relax Read More

  • S
    Syafiq Aug 05, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    The CX-5 is a good SUV to own if you prefer good handling over practicality. The CX-5 features a well laid out cabin space with all the necessary amenities. High-quality materials are used everywhere and the interior remains suprisingly quiet even at high speeds. Having said that, it is the driving comfort of this SUV that I love the most. Read More

  • U
    Umar Jul 05, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    The Mazda CX-5 impresses with its look. It’s attractively designed to appeal to young buyers. The CX-5 combines the best of both worlds: the usefulness of a hatchback and dynamics of an SUV. Mazda has included loads of equipment to this car. The sporty handling of the CX-5 left me surprised. The cabin is comfortable but carrying five full-sized adults Read More

  • Z
    Zamrud May 20, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    It has been about five years since I have been using the Mazda CX 5, which came in as a replacement for my older Tucson. However, I was very skeptical about buying this car because I had not used a Mazda vehicle before this. Yet somehow, my friends and family managed to convince me to buy this car. Now that Read More

  • S
    SL Chia Apr 28, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    Bought it on 23rd Apr 2022. Battery spoilt on 26th Apr 2022. Warranty only for one year.Hence, Need to spent RM300 plus to replace a new one by getting 50% discount. Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Apr 21, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    I always wanted to own a vehicle that featured good driving dynamics, a punchy engine and decent safety features. Fortunately, the CX-5 offers all these features along with a few more. It has got a very subtle cabin that provides ultimate comfort to all the passengers. There is ample moving space as well, so long journeys are not taxing anymore. Read More

  • J
    Jay Mark Apr 17, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    I have been driving the Mazda CX-5 and like any other Mazda car, this SUV also features a very elegant and sophisticated appearance. The car gets a bold stance and a very simplistic yet attractive styling. On the inside, it is refined, practical and very comfortable. A lot of space makes it perfect for passengers and gives the driver’s comfort Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda CX-5

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Mazda CX-5 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 5 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda CX-5