kuala-lumpur

Underrated Player

By Lionel for Mazda CX-5

I am a proud owner of the Mazda CX-5 and I am so glad I made this impulsive buy 5 months back. Although people generally do not go for this, it is an underrated star. Be it performance, design, comfort, and luxury, CX-5 does not disappoint in any segment. I love the safety stats of this car which includes parking sensors, traction control, stability control, i-ActiveSense, stability control, and much more. It effortlessly glides even on high speed and with a powerful engine , it takes on the most difficult roads without much of a turmoil. I would highly recommend this car to everyone.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-5?

Ask from fellow CX-5 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-5

4.3
Based on 35 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 24
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(35)
  • Features(10)
  • Specs(12)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(7)
  • U
    Umar Jul 05, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    The Mazda CX-5 impresses with its look. It’s attractively designed to appeal to young buyers. The CX-5 combines the best of both worlds: the usefulness of a hatchback and dynamics of an SUV. Mazda has included loads of equipment to this car. The sporty handling of the CX-5 left me surprised. The cabin is comfortable but carrying five full-sized adults Read More

  • Z
    Zamrud May 20, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    It has been about five years since I have been using the Mazda CX 5, which came in as a replacement for my older Tucson. However, I was very skeptical about buying this car because I had not used a Mazda vehicle before this. Yet somehow, my friends and family managed to convince me to buy this car. Now that Read More

  • S
    SL Chia Apr 28, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    Bought it on 23rd Apr 2022. Battery spoilt on 26th Apr 2022. Warranty only for one year.Hence, Need to spent RM300 plus to replace a new one by getting 50% discount. Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Apr 21, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    I always wanted to own a vehicle that featured good driving dynamics, a punchy engine and decent safety features. Fortunately, the CX-5 offers all these features along with a few more. It has got a very subtle cabin that provides ultimate comfort to all the passengers. There is ample moving space as well, so long journeys are not taxing anymore. Read More

  • J
    Jay Mark Apr 17, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    I have been driving the Mazda CX-5 and like any other Mazda car, this SUV also features a very elegant and sophisticated appearance. The car gets a bold stance and a very simplistic yet attractive styling. On the inside, it is refined, practical and very comfortable. A lot of space makes it perfect for passengers and gives the driver’s comfort Read More

  • A
    Ayyash Apr 04, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    I was extremely impressed with the aerodynamic setup that this car has on offer and it operates effortlessly at higher paces to carve through the wind. It has an exemplary road presence and is undoubtedly a head-turner. Mazda CX-5 comes with a mighty engine that can tackle off-roads with comfort. I have made a lot of journeys on this car Read More

  • A
    AKMAL Mar 04, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    Mazda is a pretty well doer here in the Malaysian Market. I often get recommendations of its production since my friends first learned about my intention of bringing home a four-wheeler this year. With three engine options and some impeccably strong building, this car is quite a top performer on my wishlist now. I am still learning more about its Read More

  • A
    Aizat Jan 10, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    I loved the new CX-5 from Mazda primarily for the unique and sophisticated exterior styling of the car. I wanted to buy a car of its size and finally settled for the CX-5 after some comparison and market research. It makes for the perfect car in its segment and the 2.4L petrol engine powering the car makes as much as Read More

  • M
    Myrza Dec 10, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    I recently bought the new Mazda CX-5 and I think the car is a great package of comfort, luxury and practicality. It is one of the finest packages at its price that offers an incredible driving experience and all the comforts and convenience you look for in a car. The cabin is plush with a lot of room all across Read More

  • p
    Pop Oct 08, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    The Mazda CX 5 is a premium SUV that redefines performance and class. This vehicle features an exemplary design that allures the passionate riders. It is equipped with all the latest features that can significantly improve the ride quality. The front part of this SUV is extremely attractive. The interiors are equally charming. It offers a very comfortable ride experience. Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda CX-5

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Mazda CX-5 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda CX-5