kuala-lumpur

Powerful and convenient

By Mark for Mazda CX-9

The Mazda CX-9 is one of the finest cars in the segment and the price point in Malaysia. I can say that after driving it for some time now. The car is smooth and powerful with an exceptional performance by the SkyActiv-G 2.5-litre four-cylinder turbo petrol engine along with Mazda’s special SkyActiv-Drive 6-speed torque converter automatic gearbox. The 4WD trim is a car that looks sophisticated and more of an urban ride but can take on the roughest of roads with great ease. Handling is smooth and a range of assistance and safety features make it a very convenient car to drive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-9?

Ask from fellow CX-9 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-9

4.4
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(19)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(2)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • F
    Farishah Aug 05, 2022 for Mazda CX-9

    The Mazda CX-9 is one of the most beautiful-looking cars in the market at this stage. The smooth curves on this crossover never fail to steal the attention of the onlookers while driving around in the city. Even on the inside, the CX-9 is equipped with a smart and premium cabin that gets all the advanced features you can think Read More

  • F
    Farishah Aug 05, 2022 for Mazda CX-9

    The Mazda CX-9 is one of the most beautiful-looking cars in the market at this stage. The smooth curves on this crossover never fail to steal the attention of the onlookers while driving around in the city. Even on the inside, the CX-9 is equipped with a smart and premium cabin that gets all the advanced features you can think Read More

  • a
    Adam Jul 07, 2022 for Mazda CX-9

    No, I don’t own the Mazda CX-9 but recently managed to drive one of colleague’s. This is a really big SUV and probably has the most powerful engine in its class. The 2.5-liter motor is a superb performer. Handling isn’t a problem. The steering wheel doesn’t make you feel heavy because this is a large SUV and the control is Read More

  • A
    Alberto Apr 21, 2022 for Mazda CX-9

    The CX-9 is the automobile for you if you need a lot of space in your car for a big family like me. We have had the car for one month and have spoken with numerous CX-9 owners, all of whom highly regarded and recommended it. We like the variety of alternatives as well as the size of the space. Read More

  • J
    Jebat Apr 06, 2022 for Mazda CX-9

    I recently bought the Mazda CX-9 and I am here to recommend the car to anyone looking to buy a premium seven-seater SUV that offers the perfect blend of modern style, exceptional performance and refined interiors for a wonderful journey experience. I have loved driving this car so far and it has been a truly satisfying experience. I own the Read More

  • j
    Jasper Mar 07, 2022 for Mazda CX-9

    Goes without saying that the CX 9 is a refined and Advanced makeover of the CX 8 that has been previously rocking the markets of Malaysia. Now, this model is yet to touch the ground of the city but has already enthralled the enthusiast on what new it gets under the hood and its consequent feel. The suave styling and Read More

  • K
    Khairul Jan 11, 2022 for Mazda CX-9

    You can barely get a better blend of aggression and sophistication in a car than the Mazda CX-9. I recently bought the seven-seater SUV and the new model with the facelift looks absolutely stunning with a very elegant and yet very bold design. The 2.5-litre four-cylinder turbo petrol engine along with the 4WD system is absolutely a joy to drive Read More

  • A
    Ayyash Nov 18, 2021 for Mazda CX-9

    The best example of quality built and top class conduction is the Mazda CX 9. I really want to bring up the interior designing and high end technology that the car has allowed me to taste. It has a 8 inch touchscreen display with about a trim of 5 inch screen for providing information to the driver. The Four-wheeler has Read More

  • A
    Andrei Sep 13, 2021 for Mazda CX-9

    I was planning to upgrade my car to an SUV to suit my growing family's needs. That is when my colleague suggested to me the Mazda CX 9. Since he, himself, has been driving this car for some time now and was praising it so much, I couldn’t overlook it. That was a day and today is the day when Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda CX-9

  • Petrol

Mazda CX-9 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Mazda CX-9 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mazda CX-9 to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda CX-9