kuala-lumpur

A decent entry-level sedan

By Jayce for Perodua Bezza 2020

Perodua Bezza is a popular entry-level sedan in the Malaysian market, thanks to the spacious cabin and efficient engine. It’s been more than a year with this car now, and I did not face a single issue with it. Even if it is an entry-level sedan, it can easily accommodate three adults in the rear seats without compromising on comfort. I am not impressed with the exterior design as the carmaker could have done better considering the price point. Inside the cabin, there are some of the standard features and the cabin feels decently put together.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Perodua Bezza

4
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(14)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(9)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(11)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(8)
  • J
    Jayce Dis 18, 2019 for Perodua Bezza

    I heard from someone that this is the first Sedan car that was launched by this brand. The car looks pretty decent from exterior. Quite a compact car overall. The car also looks bit on the higher side and that has accentuated the looks of the car to a great extent. The interior of the car looks pretty decent as Read More

  • W
    Wadd Okt 18, 2019 for Perodua Bezza

    Let's face it, the Bezza is not the best looking car out there, but there is more to it than meets the eye. Step inside and you are greeted with a very practical cabin and you don't really feel like you are missing out on anything. You also get great mileage, even though it is automatic. As a daily driver Read More

  • S
    Shivesh Sep 10, 2019 for Perodua Bezza

    If you are searching for a super stylish yet smooth going car on road then your search definitely stops here for the elegant Perodua Bezza as it offers user-friendly technology and an easygoing on-road nature. Also made by one of the renowned auto mobile makers, it serves eternal comfort and is highly spacious inside the car. My car is my Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Ogo 09, 2019 for Perodua Bezza

    On my 30th birthday I felt on the top of the world when my wife gifted me the sophisticated and purposeful sedan- Perodua Bezza. The lava red colour of the car made me fall in love with it the minute I set my eyes on it. Behind the wheels this car is as wonderful as it looks. The low sound Read More

  • A
    Aafaaq Jul 25, 2019 for Perodua Bezza

    I am not much of a car person, I need a reliable efficient car which is easy to drive and will get me places. Everyone seems to be buying SUVs but I prefer sedans. The Bezza is a great choice from the national carmaker. It has simple styling and enough features to keep most happy. The ride is comfortable and Read More

  • A
    Alex Jul 15, 2019 for Perodua Bezza

    Perodua Bezza is a car that can be bought by middle class people in Malaysia as it comes with a reasonable price and has many features and specifications. If we come to the safety features, the car has airbags for driver and passengers along with side airbag at the front. For the safety of small children, child safety lock is Read More

  • R
    Ricgard Jun 28, 2019 for Perodua Bezza

    In the New Year I needed to replace my girlfriends 1997 Proton as it was costing too much to maintain. We both live in Australia most of the year and spend a few month in Malaysia. The brief was to find a reliable, well made and affordable car for us to use when we were in Malaysia and for my Read More

  • H
    Hay Jun 27, 2019 for Perodua Bezza

    I have been using the Perodua Bezza for quite a while now and it has never let me down. Being the only sedan from Perodua, I developed an instant liking for this vehicle. The aerodynamic design of this sedan is complemented by elements like a stylish front grille, shark fin antenna and chrome accents. Since I usually commute to the Read More

  • R
    Rendy Mei 28, 2019 for Perodua Bezza

    Are you aware of the fact that the sole sedan car from the house of Perodua is Perodua Bezza? Well even I did not know about this. Just got to hear this from my friends. They keep themselves abreast with the latest cars and their features. So when I asked them to provide me with some more details about the Read More

Perodua Bezza Alternatives

Popular Perodua Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on Perodua Bezza