kuala-lumpur

A decent entry-level sedan

By Jayce for Perodua Bezza

Perodua Bezza is a popular entry-level sedan in the Malaysian market, thanks to the spacious cabin and efficient engine. It’s been more than a year with this car now, and I did not face a single issue with it. Even if it is an entry-level sedan, it can easily accommodate three adults in the rear seats without compromising on comfort. I am not impressed with the exterior design as the carmaker could have done better considering the price point. Inside the cabin, there are some of the standard features and the cabin feels decently put together.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Bezza?

Ask from fellow Bezza Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Bezza

4
Based on 24 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 22
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(24)
  • Features(15)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(11)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(8)
  • y
    Yusrii Mac 01, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    Since I am into a job that demands me to go for long trips almost every now and then, perodua bezza seemed to be the most ideal choice to me. Since I go for such trips by driving I had to consider that the car should be well loaded with skilled safety features. Finally this car provided me with the Read More

  • N
    Nazmi Feb 19, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    Perodua Bezza is certainly a practical and spacious sedan that is available at a very decent price. The impressive features that are offered by this sedan made me a fan of it the first time I saw it in the showroom. The safety features offered by this sedan also deserve a lot of appreciation and at the same time, the Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Feb 08, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    I am sure a lot of you might think that the Perodua Bezza is a very basic car. And honestly, this is the truth. However, going by how pocket-friendly the Bezza is, it is still one of the best selling cars in the country. I have been using it for a long time for its efficiency, and smooth performance. It Read More

  • I
    Ikmal Jan 19, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    Apart from being a fuel efficient car, this is among the most powerful of all the cars in Malaysian market. The interior of Bezza is pretty spacious and you can go on a trip with your family of 5 in comfort. Materials used for the car makes it sturdy and highly durable than other cars. The engine provides a 96 Read More

  • A
    Archie Nov 26, 2020 for Perodua Bezza (2016-2019)

    Perodua Bezza is indeed a practical and spacious sedan. It comes at an affordable price point and offers good features. I am impressed with the safety features on offer. The only downside of this vehicle according to me is the engine, which does not feel punchy enough. However, it does return a good fuel economy. The boot space and the Read More

  • A
    Asyraf Nov 13, 2020 for Perodua Bezza (2016-2019)

    The market has seen a number of A-segment sedans being introduced by big car companies by the Perodua Beazza is still a respectable choice in every aspect. The car is fuel efficient and extremely easy to drive on city roads. That aside, the Beazza comes with some of the best safety features in its class. The cabin is tastefully laid Read More

  • Z
    Zail Okt 30, 2020 for Perodua Bezza (2016-2019)

    After buying Bezza 2020 and drive it ,I was shock because the engine is so quiet and the gear shift was smooth.This is a good city car and a great entry sedan car make by Perodua.The interior is better than previous version which a silver trim was added on the dashboard to make it look more premium.The ride was comfortable Read More

  • A
    Anthony Sep 24, 2020 for Perodua Bezza (2016-2019)

    Now this is the kind of car that I was planning to own for long. Lucky that I came across this car in an automobile fair. I booked it on that day itself. I have been driving this car for some years now. No such major issue I faced as of date. The car is pretty fuel efficient. You can Read More

  • M
    Maymuun Ogo 22, 2020 for Perodua Bezza

    I decided to buy the Perodua Bezza on my wife's insistence. She was primarily a fan of the stylish exterior and bright white color of the sedan. But apart from styling, I was particularly impressed by the zesty feel of the 1.3L engine variant after I took the test drive. Along with a commendable performance the car also delivers fuel Read More

  • I
    Indeela Jul 13, 2020 for Perodua Bezza

    The car's design is quite sophisticated and has been kept quite simple. But it is definitely a beast when it comes to the overall performance. The interior feels very spacious with more than sufficient legroom and headroom for adults. The boot size is quite big which helps me and my family carry extra luggage for our vacations. It feels quite Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Bezza

  • Petrol
  • G MT
    RM 33,456
    • 998 cc
    • 67 hp
    • Manual
  • G AT
    RM 35,391
    • 998 cc
    • 67 hp
    • Automatic
  • X AT
    RM 42,551
    • 1329 cc
    • 94 hp
    • Automatic
  • AV AT
    RM 48,356
    • 1329 cc
    • 94 hp
    • Automatic

Perodua Bezza Alternatives

Popular Perodua Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic

Quick Research on Perodua Bezza