kuala-lumpur

An all-rounder vehicle

By Eric for Subaru XV

The Subaru XV is blessed with an all-terrain design that is enough to satiate your occasional hunger for adventure. I have been driving this SUV over rough trails for quite a while now and till date, the XV has delivered a stable ride in every condition. The driving experience is very good for the driver as this SUV feels easy to manoeuvre. Moreover, the cabin space is also decent enough which helps to keep the passengers at ease. The maintenance costs of the XV are a bit high, so it is wise to be cautious while driving this SUV.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Subaru XV?

Ask from fellow XV Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Subaru XV

4.1
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 14
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(18)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Ahmad Apr 20, 2022 for Subaru XV

    The Subaru XV offers good value for money and is truly an all-rounder vehicle that is perfect even as a regular commuting vehicle. The XV is very spacious on the inside and offers ample space in all the rows. The interior is also nicely designed and is equipped with some modern features that make the XV a comfortable vehicle to Read More

  • S
    Steven Apr 07, 2022 for Subaru XV

    If you need a feature-filled, practical and sustainable vehicle that does not compromise on driving quality, performance and style, the Subaru XV is a great choice at a very reasonable price. I have been driving it for more than a year and it has been amazing. No flaws, no problems and just perfect for the daily urban commute. The fuel Read More

  • A
    Aaron Mar 08, 2022 for Subaru XV

    My son's birth brought in some new waves of excitement all throughout my family. Traveling in personal space with the little one was my first demand ever since we started taking him out. I was already planning on buying a car to capture the little moments of joy on the road with a highly safe rider. What better could I Read More

  • C
    Chan Dec 14, 2021 for Subaru XV

    If it comes to buying a stylish, utilitarian and fun-to-drive crossover at an affordable price, I don’t think there is a better option than the Subaru XV. I bought the car a few months ago and I am very happy with its overall performance. It is a value for money package with great features, excellent driving experience and really comfortable Read More

  • F
    Farishah Oct 22, 2021 for Subaru XV

    Subaru is recognized for producing sporty vehicles with performance-tuned engines. However, this raises the price of the vehicles significantly. However, this is not the case with the XV, which is similar to the entry-level model in the range. I have been riding this beautiful car for the past eight months and I have been pretty impressed by its overall performance. Read More

  • M
    Muadh Jul 20, 2021 for Subaru XV

    Subaru is known to make sporty cars, ones with performance tuned engines. But that makes the cars very very expensive. But not with the XV, which is much like the base model in the lineup. For the people who are looking to buy this car, it is probably the best car for beginners who are looking for a powerful car Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal May 21, 2021 for Subaru XV

    The subtle design of Subaru XV was the first thing that caught my attention. Its outer presence does make it stand out among the crowd. While taking the test drive, I understood this crossover has so much more to offer. Its 1995cc engine that comes along with CVT delivers high-quality performance. At the same time, its spacious cabin is loaded Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Apr 23, 2021 for Subaru XV

    I am not a big fan of crossovers. I generally don't prefer them, but the subtle design of Subaru captivated my heart. Apart from the looks, Subaru XV offers a lot more, enough to allure any car lover. The best feature of the crossover, in my eyes, is its 2.0-liter direct-injected NA four-pot boxer gasoline engine, which gives adequate power Read More

  • t
    Thamiet Mar 19, 2021 for Subaru XV

    Only those who have driven the XV will understand its appeal. Subaru has managed to strike a nice balance between style and performance with the XV. Good fuel economy (12kmpl), and great ride and handling make the Subaru XV a nice car to drive. In fact the mileage increased after the first service and the 60-litre fuel tank now takes Read More

Compare Variants of Subaru XV

  • Petrol

Subaru XV Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Subaru XV Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Subaru XV to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Subaru Featured Cars

Quick Research on Subaru XV