kuala-lumpur

A modern and powerful SUV

By Adiputera for Toyota Harrier

The Harrier is one of the best SUVs currently roaming on the streets of Malaysia if you ask me. I have had the chance of driving the Harrier for a couple of times and I must say that I was very content with the overall performance and drive quality of this car. There is no doubt that Harrier is one of the most modern-looking and elegant SUVs in the market. Moreover, even the cabin is very modern and luxurious and offers ample space to all the passengers. As for the performance, 2.0-litre turbo engine is enough for all the urban requirements.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Harrier?

Ask from fellow Harrier Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Harrier

4.1
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 13
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(1)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Adiputera Jul 20, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    I never knew that Toyota could be so promising with premium cars other than the Alphard or the Land Cruiser (which is not available here in Malaysia). But the moment I saw the Harrier, I had to change my perception. And no, the Harrier is not about power, it is all about a very premium appeal and the features it Read More

  • I
    Ikmal Jun 21, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    There is no doubt that the Toyota Harrier is the most attractive SUV I have. In my opinion, whether it is interior or exterior, SUV is perfect in every aspect. I have been driving for more than a year and it is still the case. Enjoy every journey with the highest level of comfort, just like when you first bought Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Mei 12, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    Toyota is a well-known brand around the globe. Its reliability is what makes them stand out among the rest. Hence, I decided to go for Toyota while looking for a car. That is how I ended up buying Harrier. It’s been a while I have been using Harrier, and I must admit that it makes me happier. It’s a premium Read More

  • k
    Kavithran Apr 23, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    Toyota Harrier undoubtedly is the best-looking SUV I have owned to date. The SUV is just perfect in all terms, whether it be interior or exterior, in my opinion. I have been driving this for more than a year now, and I still enjoy every ride, with utmost comfort, as I use to when I initially bought it. What I Read More

  • W
    Weilian Loh Apr 22, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    I am sure many eager buyers are waiting for UMW Toyota to bring in the Harrier with more premium equipments although price will be much higher... 1) 13 inches touchscreen, 2) JBL sound system with 9 speakers, 3) hydraulic jack to open up the engine bonnet. From Mr Loh, Georgetown, Penang Read More

  • Q
    Qazzafi Mac 31, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    I have had the golden opportunity of driving this powerful SUV a couple of times. I am very satisfied with the overall performance and driving quality of this modern SUV. Moreover, it is one of the best SUVs that one can notice on the streets of Malaysia. Harrier is among the most modern-looking vehicles and elegant SUVs in the market Read More

  • B
    Budiharto Mac 01, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    What a wonderful vehicle I got in Toyota Harrier. This is big in size and comfort factor that the car is offering is more than just satisfactory. This is indeed an all-rounder car that offers the most hassle free performance. This SUV is rich in features that will make your day to day commuting more of a luxurious experience. Another Read More

  • J
    Johan Feb 08, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    I have heard about this Japanese build car a lot. I was being told by few of my friends that if you are seeking for a premium quality SUV this can be the best option. The car is pretty well loaded with number of features as well. Also they said the high quality plastics inside has escalated the standard of Read More

  • C
    Caleb Dis 18, 2020 for Toyota Harrier

    The all new Toyota Harrier 2020 is said to be the next generation of SUVs in the automotive industry, and that’s what attracted me. It is powered with the M20A-FKS 2L engine and a direct shaft CVT transmission system which delivers an amazing output power whenever I drive at top speed. The front face is equipped with premium styling features Read More

Variants of Toyota Harrier

  • Petrol

Toyota Harrier Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Harrier