kuala-lumpur

A modern and powerful SUV

By Adiputera for Toyota Harrier

The Harrier is one of the best SUVs currently roaming on the streets of Malaysia if you ask me. I have had the chance of driving the Harrier for a couple of times and I must say that I was very content with the overall performance and drive quality of this car. There is no doubt that Harrier is one of the most modern-looking and elegant SUVs in the market. Moreover, even the cabin is very modern and luxurious and offers ample space to all the passengers. As for the performance, 2.0-litre turbo engine is enough for all the urban requirements.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Harrier?

Ask from fellow Harrier Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Harrier

4.3
Based on 26 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 16
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(26)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(3)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(1)
  • S
    Schucryan Sep 20, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    The Harrier is a very attractive car in every way. It features a very sharp and modern design that is bound to keep your gaze fixed on it. Even the interior is very spacious and hosts some premium features that make your ride comfortable. The Harrier delivers a supple ride as it has weighted steering that responds well and allows Read More

  • A
    Asfarizam Othman Aug 12, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    Very comfortable,smooth driving,quiet engine.Good for urban usage.Low fuel consumption. .The modern and attractive sporty design looks exclusive with new led lights. A car with many safety features.Harrier, a reliable car with low maintenance cost. Awesome!!! Read More

  • K
    Khairul Aug 05, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    I was looking for a modern, powerful SUV for my daily commuting purpose until I came across the new Toyota. The design of the SUV is awesome; it looks like a beast machine. The interior features of two-wheelers are impressive. In traffic city areas, the SUV makes you feel happy and reminds you it was worth buying it. The new Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    Crossovers look very stylish these days. They have come a long way since their typical egg-type design. The Toyota Harrier has handsome looks for a crossover. The driving dynamics is class-leading. I have driven other crossovers but the Harrier is the best of the lot. It’s very well-mannered in terms of handling. Turning corners is easy. The transmission is smooth Read More

  • A
    Aizat May 19, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    The Toyota Harrier has been my recent upgrade to SUVs and I can say, I couldn’t have asked for more from the automaker. The car is a complete package, right from the looks to the comfort inside the cabin and the moon roof that they’ve added to their offering. While the mileage of the car seemed to be a bit Read More

  • H
    Hayden Apr 26, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    I have loved cars since I was a kid, I always wanted to get a car when I grew up but I was very picky. As any kid, I loved sports cars and cars that I would not be able to buy even after saving money all my life. So, it was a bit of a hurdle that I needed Read More

  • i
    Isfahann Mar 31, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    I was blown away by the appearance of the new Toyota Harrier and decided to buy it after taking the test drive at the showroom. The car looks simply stunning with a completely new design statement from Toyota that makes it stand out in the segment in Malaysia. The front fascia is sporty, aggressive and unique with sleek lines and Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Jan 07, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    I recently bought the Toyota Harrier and I am absolutely exhilarated with the car. When I visited the Toyota showroom, I could not take my eyes off the SUV and I think the Harrier is one of the finest looking SUVs in its segment. The design is sporty, modern, and aggressive and the car gets a sophisticated and elegant appeal Read More

  • A
    Asyraf Dec 14, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    The Toyota Harrier is definitely one of those cars in the Malaysian market that will surely impress you with its appearance and exterior appeal. Before you take a test drive or even look inside, the new styling features, a sleek and futuristic design will get your attention. I was pretty impressed with the car and bought it a few months Read More

  • P
    Panjang Oct 22, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    The Toyota Harrier is a premium creation of this company. I admire it for its comfortable ride experience and powerful engine. It features a 1987 cc engine that generates around 171 hp power. It can comfortably accommodate up to five people. It is one of the finest SUVs that I have ever got my hands on. The exquisite ride quality Read More

Variants of Toyota Harrier

  • Petrol

Toyota Harrier Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Harrier