kuala-lumpur

Crazy Sharp Looks

By Kiyoraka for Toyota Harrier

Thanks to the much brighter appeal of the car that has helped me receive Tons of compliments about my choice of vehicle. But honestly, how could someone like me keep away from such a beautiful drop in the car world? Not only does this four-wheeler have a very updated elementary setup but also has a robust wheelbase that ensures the best road experience. The seating is also great considering the under-thigh support and all that is good for traveling with older people as well. Overall I am very happy with what I got in this price range.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Harrier?

Ask from fellow Harrier Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Harrier

4.4
Based on 31 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 16
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(31)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(4)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(1)
  • M
    Mathias Jan 24, 2023 for Toyota Harrier

    I sold my Corolla 1.8 J recently and was looking for a new car that offers the perfect combination of comfort, performance, and practicality, and my search ended with Toyota Harrier. It is the best SUV that you can get at this price range. I often go on long trips with my family in this car, and I must say Read More

  • E
    Ehtisham Dec 12, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    I have been driving the Toyota Harrier for quite some time now and I am very happy with the car’s overall driving experience. The 5-seater SUV offers superior luxury inside the car with superior comfort and top-end materials. Along with that, the car comes with a distinct design, a modern and bold appeal along with a striking presence. The Harrier Read More

  • B
    Bujang Dec 01, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    I recently bought the Toyota Harrier and I am simply in short of words to appreciate the superb experience of driving this luxurious SUV. I had no plans to buy it but ended up buying it simply because of the exceptional exterior appeal of the car. The Harrier is massive and has the perfect muscular build for an SUV. It Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Nov 28, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    There is some feel of sophistication and refinement, both inside and outside of the Toyota Harrier. This high-end sedan has perfectly blended its mobility with functionality and there lies its sheer significance. This car has been particularly designed for those strata of customers who seek both powerful and gliding drive. The kind of luxurious aura that this car project is Read More

  • S
    Schucryan Sep 20, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    The Harrier is a very attractive car in every way. It features a very sharp and modern design that is bound to keep your gaze fixed on it. Even the interior is very spacious and hosts some premium features that make your ride comfortable. The Harrier delivers a supple ride as it has weighted steering that responds well and allows Read More

  • A
    Asfarizam Othman Aug 12, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    Very comfortable,smooth driving,quiet engine.Good for urban usage.Low fuel consumption. .The modern and attractive sporty design looks exclusive with new led lights. A car with many safety features.Harrier, a reliable car with low maintenance cost. Awesome!!! Read More

  • K
    Khairul Aug 05, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    I was looking for a modern, powerful SUV for my daily commuting purpose until I came across the new Toyota. The design of the SUV is awesome; it looks like a beast machine. The interior features of two-wheelers are impressive. In traffic city areas, the SUV makes you feel happy and reminds you it was worth buying it. The new Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    Crossovers look very stylish these days. They have come a long way since their typical egg-type design. The Toyota Harrier has handsome looks for a crossover. The driving dynamics is class-leading. I have driven other crossovers but the Harrier is the best of the lot. It’s very well-mannered in terms of handling. Turning corners is easy. The transmission is smooth Read More

  • A
    Aizat May 19, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    The Toyota Harrier has been my recent upgrade to SUVs and I can say, I couldn’t have asked for more from the automaker. The car is a complete package, right from the looks to the comfort inside the cabin and the moon roof that they’ve added to their offering. While the mileage of the car seemed to be a bit Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Harrier

  • Petrol

Toyota Harrier Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • D-Segment
  • Petrol
  • 5 Seater
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Harrier