kuala-lumpur

Mini-sized Toyota car that is known for its efficiency

By Anees for Toyota Yaris

This small-sized Toyota car has won the hearts of the present generation of late. The car looks amazing. Its Toyota essence is aptly revealed with its folded rear end along with double-tone paint job that is optional. Another notable change in the recent model is its alteration in seating position. In this recent model, the seats have been moved slightly back and its hip point has been lowered a bit as well. This resulted in extra space for the passengers. Comfort wise this vehicle is an amazing option as well. If someone is searching for a small cute vehicle that is competent as well here comes the right choice.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yaris?

Ask from fellow Yaris Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Yaris

4.3
Based on 37 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 27
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(37)
  • Features(7)
  • Specs(7)
  • Exterior(6)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(3)
  • A
    Amsyar Jan 24, 2023 for Toyota Yaris

    This is my first car, and I can proudly say it is one of my best buys. I’m impressed with its fuel economy, sharp driving dynamics, and attractive interior. Even though it is a tiny car, it has 13.5 cubic-foot trunk space making it comparable to class leaders. The only downside is that the seats offer average support for steadying Read More

  • B
    Bujang Jan 23, 2023 for Toyota Yaris

    If my friends ask me what intrigues me most about my newest purchased car, Toyota Yaris, my sole answer is that my main attraction is its CVT gearbox. Using such a CVT is indeed a smart option especially while driving the car in town. This is truly responsive and smooth. This car is indeed going to be an excellent choice Read More

  • T
    Tenuk Dec 13, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    I had no plans to buy the Toyota Yaris but I decided to buy the car after I saw it at the showroom and took the test drive. The hatchback looks absolutely stunning and modern with a bold and sophisticated design, and along with that it offers superior comfort and a really enjoyable driving experience. The hatchback has a spacious Read More

  • K
    Khairul Nov 29, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    There are only a few hatchbacks in Malaysia that offer as much space and comfort as the new Toyota Yaris. I bought the car primarily for daily commute purposes and being 6’ tall, I am very happy with the kind of legroom and headroom the car offers in the cabin. The interiors are really spacious all throughout and high-quality materials Read More

  • J
    Junada Nov 15, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    Toyota Yaris is a much-refined version of its earlier predecessors. The recent creation of the Toyota Yaris is a great hatch. The significant improvements in its overall value have given the four-wheeler a big boost. I was in search of such a versatile model that not only brings out my hidden hunt for exploration and traveling but also boosts my Read More

  • F
    Farishah Sep 20, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    I have always loved to travel in the Yaris while going over long distances. There is a sense of practicality and convenience to this sedan that is not found on other cars on the market. The boot space is huge and you can store ample luggage in it during long journeys. The space inside the cabin is also quite good Read More

  • A
    Angelo Aug 04, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    The Toyota Yaris is a vehicle that is suitable for everyday commute within the city. The compact dimensions of this vehicle make it easy for the driver to move it through traffic or park the vehicle in tight spaces. As far as the cabin comfort is considered, the Yaris features a decent interior that has all the necessary features along Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Jul 04, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    Sedans have their own fan following. Anybody wanting comfort above everything else from a car, would obviously choose a sedan. The Toyota Yaris is a great sedan in terms of a comfortable ride quality. There’s lot of space in the cabin. The handling is superb. On city roads, the Yaris has to make no effort to turn corners. The car’s Read More

  • g
    Grant May 18, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    The Toyota Yaris is one of the high selling sedans here in Malaysia and for all the right reasons. While most people think it's solely for the look of this vehicle, it’s nothing as such. The vehicle is beyond its looks as it packs some of the most appealing interior and safety features. By far, the Yaris is the only Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Yaris

  • Petrol

Toyota Yaris Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • B-Segment
  • Petrol
  • 5 Seater
  • Below 1500 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Yaris