kuala-lumpur

Perfect for city commute

By Angelo for Toyota Yaris

The Toyota Yaris is a vehicle that is suitable for everyday commute within the city. The compact dimensions of this vehicle make it easy for the driver to move it through traffic or park the vehicle in tight spaces. As far as the cabin comfort is considered, the Yaris features a decent interior that has all the necessary features along with good amount of headroom and leg space. The seats are very comfortable and there are a few storage spaces inside the cabin which improve the practicality of this vehicle. The fuel economy is one of the plus points of the Yaris, which further strengthens its position as a daily vehicle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yaris?

Ask from fellow Yaris Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Yaris

4.3
Based on 32 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 22
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(32)
  • Features(7)
  • Specs(7)
  • Exterior(6)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(5)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(3)
  • M
    Marcus Nov 15, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    Toyota Yaris is a much-refined version of its earlier predecessors. The recent creation of the Toyota Yaris is a great hatch. The significant improvements in its overall value have given the four-wheeler a big boost. I was in search of such a versatile model that not only brings out my hidden hunt for exploration and traveling but also boosts my Read More

  • F
    Farishah Sep 20, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    I have always loved to travel in the Yaris while going over long distances. There is a sense of practicality and convenience to this sedan that is not found on other cars on the market. The boot space is huge and you can store ample luggage in it during long journeys. The space inside the cabin is also quite good Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Jul 04, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    Sedans have their own fan following. Anybody wanting comfort above everything else from a car, would obviously choose a sedan. The Toyota Yaris is a great sedan in terms of a comfortable ride quality. There’s lot of space in the cabin. The handling is superb. On city roads, the Yaris has to make no effort to turn corners. The car’s Read More

  • g
    Grant May 18, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    The Toyota Yaris is one of the high selling sedans here in Malaysia and for all the right reasons. While most people think it's solely for the look of this vehicle, it’s nothing as such. The vehicle is beyond its looks as it packs some of the most appealing interior and safety features. By far, the Yaris is the only Read More

  • I
    Isaac Apr 26, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    A family car can be a tricky purchase because it is difficult to please everyone with a single car, so I was very focused on trying to find a car that pleases all my family members. The Toyota Yaris seemed just like most of the options at first, but over time I learnt to love it and made my mind Read More

  • A
    Anderson Mar 31, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    If you need a very stylish, affordable and highly enjoyable hatchback in the commuter segment, no other car can beat the Toyota Yaris. I say that after a lot of research and owning and driving the Yaris for close to a year now. I loved its appearance, the compact dimensions along with the sporty stance of the car. It is Read More

  • M
    Mikail Mar 04, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    With little improvement in its exterior design, the car looks pretty much decent and sober as compared to its predecessor. In my view, it would be perfect for those men like me who love to cherish the slower pace of the car than the thrilling deadly speed incorporated within the machinery. I do see myself as the one getting into Read More

  • s
    Safuan Jan 07, 2022 for Toyota Yaris

    The Toyota Yaris is a really good car in its segment in Malaysia. I was looking for a car that was compact and yet did not compromise on performance or interior comforts. The Yaris turned out to be a great package that looks really good and gets a range of very convenient and modern features that add to the overall Read More

  • L
    Lalan Dec 14, 2021 for Toyota Yaris

    If you need a hatch that offers great performance and comfort, offering a lot of space without being too big in terms of dimensions, I don’t think there is a better name than the Toyota Yaris in the Malaysian car market. The car is absolutely stunning in all aspects. Superb design, great interiors and a really fun-to-drive vehicle powered by Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Yaris

  • Petrol

Toyota Yaris Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Petrol

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Yaris