kuala-lumpur

True dirt trail monster

By Ishraq for Jeep Wrangler

The Jeep Wrangler traces its roots back to the first mass-market Jeep ever built. It's a proper off-road vehicle to its core and functions best when taken off the general track. The solid SUV gives an old-school reassuring' lift,' and you know that the transfer case is committed. As a result, the ride quality is much more pleasing than the previous generation model. Unfortunately, the car has pretty basic electronics. Therefore, it does feel a bit expensive, but I don't mind since I find it a true dirt-trail monster. If you are planning to have an off-roader, make sure you try your hands on Wangler.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Wrangler?

Ask from fellow Wrangler Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Jeep Wrangler

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(2)
  • Mileage(1)
  • M
    Mishkat Mar 24, 2022 for Jeep Wrangler

    I had always been a fan of Jeep’s SUV for its amazing off-roading capabilities and excellent driving experience. I recently bought the car and I am loving the driving experience so far! The car looks amazing with a unique blend of traditional and boxy styling blended with a modern theme and some advanced assist and tech features. The all-wheel-drive SUV Read More

  • j
    Jasper Dec 20, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    The Jeep Wrangler was always a favorite of mine and recently I bought the car. I think the car is a perfect SUV for off-roading and I am really impressed by its capabilities. The traditional boxy design is infused with modern and sophisticated design elements and the car is powered by a 3.6-litre Pentastar V6 engine which generates 284 hp Read More

  • A
    Aswab Oct 20, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    I have always been a fan of those cars that perform well on the streets and do miraculously well under off-road conditions too. The Jeep Wrangler is one such beautiful car. I always wanted to own such a car with dominating performance and mesmerizing looks. It is the ideal choice for me because it can function as both a convertible Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Aug 06, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    Being a fan of off-roading, I was in dire need of a car that would be my perfect cover to life in the city and outside it. While I was considering going for some sedan, I am glad that I came across the Jeep Wrangler. The car is the perfect option for me as it can be both convertible and Read More

  • f
    Faizin Jun 12, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    Ever since its launch in the Malaysian market, Jeep Wrangler has been on my “must own” car list. Its appearance was so alluring that I couldn’t overlook it. This solid SUV performs exceptionally well both on and off-road. With its comfortable seating and smooth performance, this car doesn’t let you feel anything while going over rough surfaces. It even produces Read More

  • J
    Jay Mark Apr 12, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    The Jeep Wrangler is one of the finest offerings from Jeep. I bought the Jeep Wrangler about 7 months ago and I can say that it is the perfect vehicle for a superior off-roading experience. The 2.0L engine is perfect for all kinds of driving purposes, be it in the city or off-road purposes. The car is extremely comfortable which Read More

  • S
    Steven Dec 02, 2019 for Jeep Wrangler

    The Jeep Wrangler traces its lineage back to the first mass-market Jeep MB 4x4. It’s an off-road vehicle to the core and performs best when taken off the tarmac. It feels at home on the dirt tracks. The solid SUV gives an old-school reassuring ‘thunk’ and you know that the transfer case is engaged. Shifting from 2x2 to 4x4 can Read More

  • H
    Hayden Dec 02, 2019 for Jeep Wrangler

    The Jeep Wrangler traces its lineage back to the first mass-market Jeep MB 4x4. It’s an off-road vehicle to the core and performs best when taken off the tarmac. It feels at home on the dirt tracks. The solid SUV gives an old-school reassuring ‘thunk’ and you know that the transfer case is engaged. Shifting from 2x2 to 4x4 can Read More

Variants of Jeep Wrangler

  • Petrol

Jeep Wrangler Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Jeep Wrangler Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Jeep Wrangler to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Jeep Featured Cars

Quick Research on Jeep Wrangler