kuala-lumpur

Absolutely stunning

By zakwan for Mazda CX-3

The Mazda CX-3 is one fine looking car in the segment and no matter where you are or how fast you are going, this is one of those cars that will get your attention. The car is luxurious on the inside as well. Lots of space, top-quality upholstery and some advanced and premium features like suede interior, JBL Basspro Hub 11-inch subwoofer, special carpets, a front lip spoiler, and a rear bumper diffuser amongst many others. The car is pretty decent for everyday commuters

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-3?

Ask from fellow CX-3 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-3

4.3
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 18
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(25)
  • Features(10)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(5)
  • B
    Brendan May 20, 2022 for Mazda CX-3

    I am not very good at making prompt decisions, and buying a car was a big deal for me. So I researched the market for at least five months before finally deciding on getting the Mazda CX 3. It has been about a year since I purchased the Mazda CX 3, and this awesome car has allowed me to traverse Read More

  • A
    Avinaash Apr 21, 2022 for Mazda CX-3

    For those who have recently learnt how to drive, the CX-3 is a great choice because of its spacious cabin space and responsive steering. The cabin space features good amount of detailing which might entice you with its beauty. The engine has a very rev-happy nature that adds a bit of punch to it. The CX-3 feels very good to Read More

  • B
    Barzin Apr 04, 2022 for Mazda CX-3

    If you are anxious about the handling or steering aspect while purchasing a car, then trust me, Mazda CX-3 is all you need. You will value the driving experience throughout. The handling is entirely intriguing, and so is the fuel economy the car offers. You can avail of admirable quality acceleration too. I saw this car got a mediocre ranking Read More

  • a
    Atan Mar 04, 2022 for Mazda CX-3

    I have always been a great fan of Toyota and was already planning to get another of its making. Pounding into the several sources for confirming on the new launches including SUVs in the B - Segment. Honestly, when I came across the CX-3 I was a little dilemmatic. I don't really think there exists a better model in its Read More

  • A
    Afsah Jan 10, 2022 for Mazda CX-3

    I have not found a better-looking car in the B-segment SUV segment in Malaysia and I bought the car a few months ago. The car looks really impressive with a sleek and modern design. The car is compact, sporty, and features a bold stance while being very elegant on the inside and out. The car is really comfortable to drive Read More

  • Y
    Yones Nov 18, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    One stop solution for every SUV lover is the Mazda CX 3. I am here narrating my experience of riding this car after four months of regular driving. The subcompact SUV has allowed me to enjoy the immense pleasure of liberal power conduction and autonomy of speeding acceleration. With a 1.6L turbo engine, this car provides me with decent performance. Read More

  • I
    Isaac Sep 13, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    If you are a new driver, just like me I will suggest you go for Mazda CX-3. Trust me, before deciding on this car, I have tried my hands on almost every car available in the showrooms of Malaysia. And none of them were easy like this crossover. As for its appearance, you can see that the car is quite Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Jun 21, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    The Mazda CX-3 is not an SUV claimed by the company, but a crossover, more precisely, a stilt sedan with higher ground clearance, and a car that performs well in this respect. I just fell in love with its appearance and also the design of this peak Car may traditionally look like an SUV, but it is definitely an eye-catching Read More

  • y
    Yusrii May 11, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    When I had decided to buy a car for myself, Mazda was never on my list. However, when I saw this car, I was head over heels for it. Its modern design and sleek front end styling can make any car lover drool over it. Its strong built quality makes it stand out among the rest of the SUVs currently Read More

Variants of Mazda CX-3

  • Petrol
  • CX-3 2.0L
    RM 126,829
    • 1998 cc
    • 154 hp
    • Automatic

Mazda CX-3 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda CX-3