kuala-lumpur

An exceptional spacious sedan

By Budiharto for Perodua Bezza

When it comes to cars, I might compromise about their looks but space, a complete no. A car that is not spacious enough to fit in people comfortable is not a car, in my opinion. But, Bezza is a car that completely understands my only need, that is, space. Bezza is an exceptionally spacious sedan. The front cabin and the rear seat of the cabin are pretty spacious, with excellent legroom, knee room, and shoulder room to comfortably fit in three full-sized adults. Even the boot space offered by the Perodua Bezza is best too. Bezza feels easy to handle while tackling daily traffic conditions. There is nothing that a Bezza doesn't offer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Bezza?

Ask from fellow Bezza Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Bezza

4.1
Based on 35 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 27
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(35)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(11)
  • Mileage(15)
  • Engine(9)
  • R
    Rahim Mar 31, 2022 for Perodua Bezza

    I wanted to buy a commuter sedan that came at an affordable price without compromising on style or performance. I bought the Perodua after quite some research and comparison as it stood out to be one of the best compact sedans in the entry-level segment. It has also been tagged as an EEV (energy efficient vehicle with a very capable Read More

  • A
    Arsyad Asman Mar 06, 2022 for Perodua Bezza

    So far so good. good fuel consumption, nice body. Edgy and elegant look, looks good for young generation. and better design compare to the first generation Bezza! Read More

  • A
    Archie Jan 06, 2022 for Perodua Bezza

    I was looking for an entry-level sedan for my son and after a lot of research I bought the Perodua Bezza. The compact sedan is one of the best in the entry level segment in terms of price, utility and efficiency. It is a stylish car with great practicality and a range of convenient and modern features like stop-start idling Read More

  • N
    NUR FATIHAH BINTI IDRIS Nov 18, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    I’m a owner for Bezza 1300x Auto, using it for 8 months and the pedal accelerate got problem, shaking hardly and sound like old junk, now i’m at service centre for checking and guess what ? they said its a nomal thing compared to the other model 😡😡😡😡 its smooth when u first buy it and after 8 months things Read More

  • i
    Isfahann Oct 07, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    The Perodua Bezza is an affordable ride that offers pretty convincing features. I have been driving this vehicle for over a year now. It offers impressive mileage along with dazzling looks. The power generated by the engine is average. However, the looks and the comfortable riding experience make up for the power. The front cockpit and the rear seats are Read More

  • M
    Muzakir Jul 20, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    I have had a Perodua Bezza for over two years now. I can say even now that the car is extremely good for people who have a slight budget restraint. I did not want a car that is powerful, or has loads of tech features, all I wanted was a car that is pocket-friendly and offers a good mileage. The Read More

  • D
    Danny Jun 17, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    When it comes to cars, I am ready to compromise anything but not appearance and space as they top my priority list. In my opinion, a car that is not spacious enough and comfortable is not a car. But Bezza is a car that fully understands my needs and is a very spacious sedan. The front cockpit and rear seats Read More

  • Y
    Yaqeen May 12, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    A car that is not spacious enough to fit in both the driver and its passenger comfortably is not considered as a car, in my opinion. Hence, I find it very difficult to get a car for myself as I don’t find all of them spacious enough. However, when I found Perodua Bezza, I was more than happy, just by Read More

  • K
    Khairul Mar 31, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    The Bezza is an affordable sedan offered by Perodua. The engine of this convenient vehicle has been sourced by Toyota and this is the reason behind its smooth handling and performance. Moreover, Bezza is a daily commuter vehicle that delivers commendable performance even on highways. In my opinion as an owner, the car could have done better with the noise Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Bezza

  • Petrol

Perodua Bezza Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Bezza