kuala-lumpur

Compact sedan at its best

By Mishkat for Perodua Bezza

I am sure a lot of you might think that the Perodua Bezza is a very basic car. And honestly, this is the truth. However, going by how pocket-friendly the Bezza is, it is still one of the best selling cars in the country. I have been using it for a long time for its efficiency, and smooth performance. It is not the biggest car in the segment and the space inside the cabin is not that great for very tall occupants. However, the comfort level is still not compromised. The cushioning on the seat is apt and AC is powerful as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Bezza?

Ask from fellow Bezza Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Bezza

4.1
Based on 30 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 25
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(30)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(11)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(9)
  • M
    Muzakir Jul 20, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    I have had a Perodua Bezza for over two years now. I can say even now that the car is extremely good for people who have a slight budget restraint. I did not want a car that is powerful, or has loads of tech features, all I wanted was a car that is pocket-friendly and offers a good mileage. The Read More

  • J
    Jasper Jun 17, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    When it comes to cars, I am ready to compromise anything but not appearance and space as they top my priority list. In my opinion, a car that is not spacious enough and comfortable is not a car. But Bezza is a car that fully understands my needs and is a very spacious sedan. The front cockpit and rear seats Read More

  • Y
    Yaqeen Mei 12, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    A car that is not spacious enough to fit in both the driver and its passenger comfortably is not considered as a car, in my opinion. Hence, I find it very difficult to get a car for myself as I don’t find all of them spacious enough. However, when I found Perodua Bezza, I was more than happy, just by Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Apr 22, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    When it comes to cars, I might compromise about their looks but space, a complete no. A car that is not spacious enough to fit in people comfortable is not a car, in my opinion. But, Bezza is a car that completely understands my only need, that is, space. Bezza is an exceptionally spacious sedan. The front cabin and the Read More

  • K
    Khairul Mac 31, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    The Bezza is an affordable sedan offered by Perodua. The engine of this convenient vehicle has been sourced by Toyota and this is the reason behind its smooth handling and performance. Moreover, Bezza is a daily commuter vehicle that delivers commendable performance even on highways. In my opinion as an owner, the car could have done better with the noise Read More

  • Z
    Zakawat Mac 12, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    The Bezza is an affordable sedan like most cars from Perodua. It offers a smooth drive and is a comfortable family car. The car’s turning radius is small which makes it easy to handle and park. The Bezza is a daily commuting vehicle which also performs well on the highway. The Toyota-sourced engine is smooth but some noise enters the Read More

  • y
    Yusrii Mac 01, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    Since I am into a job that demands me to go for long trips almost every now and then, perodua bezza seemed to be the most ideal choice to me. Since I go for such trips by driving I had to consider that the car should be well loaded with skilled safety features. Finally this car provided me with the Read More

  • N
    Nazmi Feb 19, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    Perodua Bezza is certainly a practical and spacious sedan that is available at a very decent price. The impressive features that are offered by this sedan made me a fan of it the first time I saw it in the showroom. The safety features offered by this sedan also deserve a lot of appreciation and at the same time, the Read More

  • I
    Ikmal Jan 19, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    Apart from being a fuel efficient car, this is among the most powerful of all the cars in Malaysian market. The interior of Bezza is pretty spacious and you can go on a trip with your family of 5 in comfort. Materials used for the car makes it sturdy and highly durable than other cars. The engine provides a 96 Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Bezza

  • Petrol
  • G MT
    RM 33,456
    • 998 cc
    • 67 hp
    • Manual
  • G AT
    RM 35,391
    • 998 cc
    • 67 hp
    • Automatic
  • X AT
    RM 42,551
    • 1329 cc
    • 94 hp
    • Automatic
  • AV AT
    RM 48,356
    • 1329 cc
    • 94 hp
    • Automatic

Perodua Bezza Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Bezza