kuala-lumpur

Exceptional space levels

By Yaqeen for Perodua Bezza

A car that is not spacious enough to fit in both the driver and its passenger comfortably is not considered as a car, in my opinion. Hence, I find it very difficult to get a car for myself as I don’t find all of them spacious enough. However, when I found Perodua Bezza, I was more than happy, just by looking at its inner space. Bezza not just comes with a comfortable seating space but also performs well. It is easy to handle and is also well equipped with all the essential consoles, including Central Locking, Anti Theft Device, Anti-Theft Alarm, and Engine Immobilizer in terms of security. It is a highly recommended car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Bezza?

Ask from fellow Bezza Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Bezza

4
Based on 33 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 26
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(33)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(11)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(9)
  • A
    Archie Jan 06, 2022 for Perodua Bezza

    I was looking for an entry-level sedan for my son and after a lot of research I bought the Perodua Bezza. The compact sedan is one of the best in the entry level segment in terms of price, utility and efficiency. It is a stylish car with great practicality and a range of convenient and modern features like stop-start idling Read More

  • N
    NUR FATIHAH BINTI IDRIS Nov 18, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    I’m a owner for Bezza 1300x Auto, using it for 8 months and the pedal accelerate got problem, shaking hardly and sound like old junk, now i’m at service centre for checking and guess what ? they said its a nomal thing compared to the other model 😡😡😡😡 its smooth when u first buy it and after 8 months things Read More

  • i
    Isfahann Oct 07, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    The Perodua Bezza is an affordable ride that offers pretty convincing features. I have been driving this vehicle for over a year now. It offers impressive mileage along with dazzling looks. The power generated by the engine is average. However, the looks and the comfortable riding experience make up for the power. The front cockpit and the rear seats are Read More

  • M
    Muzakir Jul 20, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    I have had a Perodua Bezza for over two years now. I can say even now that the car is extremely good for people who have a slight budget restraint. I did not want a car that is powerful, or has loads of tech features, all I wanted was a car that is pocket-friendly and offers a good mileage. The Read More

  • J
    Jasper Jun 17, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    When it comes to cars, I am ready to compromise anything but not appearance and space as they top my priority list. In my opinion, a car that is not spacious enough and comfortable is not a car. But Bezza is a car that fully understands my needs and is a very spacious sedan. The front cockpit and rear seats Read More

  • A
    Amirul Apr 22, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    When it comes to cars, I might compromise about their looks but space, a complete no. A car that is not spacious enough to fit in people comfortable is not a car, in my opinion. But, Bezza is a car that completely understands my only need, that is, space. Bezza is an exceptionally spacious sedan. The front cabin and the Read More

  • K
    Khairul Mar 31, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    The Bezza is an affordable sedan offered by Perodua. The engine of this convenient vehicle has been sourced by Toyota and this is the reason behind its smooth handling and performance. Moreover, Bezza is a daily commuter vehicle that delivers commendable performance even on highways. In my opinion as an owner, the car could have done better with the noise Read More

  • Z
    Zakawat Mar 12, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    The Bezza is an affordable sedan like most cars from Perodua. It offers a smooth drive and is a comfortable family car. The car’s turning radius is small which makes it easy to handle and park. The Bezza is a daily commuting vehicle which also performs well on the highway. The Toyota-sourced engine is smooth but some noise enters the Read More

  • y
    Yusrii Mar 01, 2021 for Perodua Bezza

    Since I am into a job that demands me to go for long trips almost every now and then, perodua bezza seemed to be the most ideal choice to me. Since I go for such trips by driving I had to consider that the car should be well loaded with skilled safety features. Finally this car provided me with the Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Bezza

  • Petrol
  • G MT
    RM 33,456
    • 998 cc
    • 67 hp
    • Manual
  • G AT
    RM 35,391
    • 998 cc
    • 67 hp
    • Automatic
  • X AT
    RM 42,551
    • 1329 cc
    • 94 hp
    • Automatic
  • AV AT
    RM 48,356
    • 1329 cc
    • 94 hp
    • Automatic

Perodua Bezza Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Bezza