kuala-lumpur

Nice looks and performance

By Mathias for Renault Captur

The Renault Captur is a nice, practical car that is an able performer as well. The build quality is sturdy, something that most manufacturers lack these days in order to increase mileage. The ride quality is good but not great. The suspension system should have been better. The Captur returns excellent mileage, which is a big boon these days. The clutch seems a bit hard for city rides. But overall, the Captur riding and driving the Captur is a satisfying experience. I have added some accessories to the car to enhance its appeal.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Captur?

Ask from fellow Captur Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Renault Captur

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(1)
  • Y
    Yazid Mar 23, 2022 for Renault Captur

    I was looking for a practical and stylish car suitable for daily commute purposes. After visiting a lot of showrooms, I simply fell in love with the styling and appearance of the Renault Captur. Its appearance is the key thing that made me buy the car. The new model gets a very stylish front fascia with a sophisticated appeal and Read More

  • H
    Hayden Jan 27, 2022 for Renault Captur

    If you need a great car for daily commute, one that is practical, compact and suitable for city drives through heavy traffic, the Renault Captur is a great car in the Malaysian market. The car features a stylish design which was a key reason I bought the car but I have been even more impressed with its overall performance and Read More

  • M
    Mathias Nov 29, 2021 for Renault Captur

    Somehow I have a weakness towards the looks of the car before checking out the other aspects. Might be for the same reason I decided to buy Renault Captur. Looks-wise this is an awesome edition. Another mind-blowing factor associated with this is its more than adequate space. The cabin inside is not only big but also exudes a sophisticated charm. Read More

  • P
    Panjang Sep 17, 2021 for Renault Captur

    The Renault Captur offers a thrilling experience when it comes to riding quality. The car has a very splendid design. Its exterior looks make any driver fall in love with this beauty. The cabin has been designed to perfection and provides a very comfortable experience to all the passengers. It provides supreme ride quality. This car is powered by an Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Jun 04, 2021 for Renault Captur

    I bought the Renault Captur for my wife last year on her birthday. Till now she has had no complaints about the car and is very happy with its performance. While I have not driven the car myself, I know it has very smooth and easy handling. My wife, being a beginner driver, was not very confident but she had Read More

  • G
    Ghazaar Jan 25, 2021 for Renault Captur

    I was looking for a car that offered driving comfort as well as practicality at the same time and the Renault Capture felt like the perfect choice to me. In terms of looks, the Captur does have its own captivating charm that makes it look good. Even the cabin comfort is very nice and I as well as my family Read More

  • D
    Danny Nov 07, 2020 for Renault Captur

    The Captur is truly one of the best crossovers in the current market as it not only looks great but also delivers an exceptional performance. I have been using this car for quite a while now and I must say that it has never failed to meet my expectations. It drives very well on the streets as well as on Read More

  • s
    Sam Jul 24, 2018 for Renault Captur

    Owning the Captur for couple of months now, I’d say it’s a really good-looking car and pretty sturdy too. It has been through some adventures with me and hasn’t broken down or had any issues. I really liked the quiet engine and the driving experience is not noisy either. But once you’re picking up speed, the wind noise can be Read More

  • J
    Jjj May 25, 2018 for Renault Captur

    I personally feel the Captur is a good car. Been using it from the last three months and never had a single issue with it. Took it the off-beaten path once. Well you know husband wanted to show off to his croonies that the wife too can drive in the slush. Guess what! The Captur handled it with aplomb. Yes, Read More

Compare Variants of Renault Captur

  • Petrol

Renault Captur Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Renault Featured Cars

Quick Research on Renault Captur