kuala-lumpur

Superb performance and comfortable interiors

By Aqsad for Subaru WRX

The phenomenal Subaru WRX is one of the best sports sedans that I have ever got a chance to ride. I admire this ride because of its comfortable interiors and stunning design. The performance is quite impressive and it includes some amazing cutting-edge technologies that play an instrumental role in improving the ride experience. The turbocharged engine works exceptionally well and generates insane power outputs. This ride is one of the most efficient sedans that I ever came across. I would recommend all passionate car lovers to try this marvellous ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Subaru WRX?

Ask from fellow WRX Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Subaru WRX

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Specs(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • N
    Nijat May 12, 2022 for Subaru WRX

    The WRX can be considered as a performance car that does it all, be it delivering comfort, convenience and driveability. The steering response of this car has room for improvement, but still it is very good. The cabin is not very plush and is quiet at decent speeds, but once you step on the gas pedal, you are bound to Read More

  • R
    Rayzal Apr 07, 2022 for Subaru WRX

    It was a long favourite of mine and finally, I bought the Subaru WRX. If you are a fan of the rally-inspired design, you would love the design of this car with the hood scoop and the unique stance that gives the sedan the perfect appeal with a blend of elegance and aggression. Not just that, the car does not Read More

  • A
    Adriel Mar 08, 2022 for Subaru WRX

    I must say this is by far the most exotic creation by Subaru. The turbocharged engine under the new and uniquely designed hood is undoubtedly justifying its rally inspired technological inputs. I am literally going crazy over its specializations and aggressive build that is soon going to drive the Malaysian car market crazy over its appearance. Also getting some great Read More

  • S
    Shivesh Dec 10, 2021 for Subaru WRX

    I wanted to buy the new Subaru WRX for quite some time now and finally, I bought it a few months ago. I was always a fan of the unique styling of the sedan that made it different from all other cars in the segment. The front fascia adds to the boldness and sporty character with a hood scoop, and Read More

  • J
    Junada May 21, 2021 for Subaru WRX

    Sedans by Subaru have always been of top quality. This can be seen in Subaru WRX as well. Its 2-liter turbocharged VVT engine that comes with an all-wheel-drive reinforced suspension is of a rally-inspired technology that makes it one of the best in its segment. What I like the most about its stylish front fascia, hood scoop, and LED lighting Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Jan 19, 2021 for Subaru WRX

    The most amazing yet powerful and comfortable sports sedan in the market is Wrx and it will be on top for decades to come. It is equipped with some amazing and cutting-edge technologies that adds to the performance of this beast. The turbocharged engine provides a good acceleration and the sprung suspension of this bad boy makes the ride so Read More

  • f
    Faizin Sep 14, 2020 for Subaru WRX

    If you are in search for a decent compact car, I would suggest check out Subaru wrx. The engine is strong and powerful in this car that denotes a superior kind of driving experience. You will enjoy the handling of this car as well- genuinely simple. The tech features are intuitive and user friendly. The two rows of the car Read More

  • Z
    Zakawat Nov 06, 2019 for Subaru WRX

    The Subaru WRX is a car which is perfect for youngsters as well as middle-aged people who wish to own a car in which they would feel very comfortable and relaxed while driving. Thankfully, the WRX is one such car that can offer a similar experience. I have been using it for over a year now and I must say Read More

Variants of Subaru WRX

  • Petrol

Subaru WRX Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Subaru WRX Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Subaru WRX to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Subaru Featured Cars

Quick Research on Subaru WRX